Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Milano Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 825 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 825 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nkrepscontact9287
  • Israel, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jan 2018
10.0

My stay was pleasant, the staff is very helpful and friendly. Nice location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2018
8.9

Lovely staff ❤️ They were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were so clean. Everything was great thank you so much. I hope one day we will come back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
8th Jan 2018
7.7

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Perfect hostel for me as a short stop over in Milan. Good location to metro.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2017
9.4

It was amazing! Much more than what I expected. The staff were all so nice and helpful. The hostel has a beautiful garden with an outdoor kitchen. It also has a common room with table footballs, a TV and sofas! And it's SO affordable!!! It would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Nov 2017
9.7

nice clean hostel, we had 2 beds in dorm and we stay in private room with 5€ in additional .... staff very helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Nov 2017
5.1

Very low value for money. The beds and rooms were horrible and not very clean. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • ciaraw1
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Nov 2017
9.7

Very good location only 5 minutes walk from metro. Staff are very friendly and helpful. it's great for the price as the inside is lovely! Only thing I did not like was how the door did not lock so anyone could enter the room. Other than that I would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in Milan😃

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Nov 2017
5.4

We literally had to pay for everything. The night cost of course, tourist tax, towels, sheets (even taking into consideration we had a reservation over 25€). The staff that received us was not clear and rude, when we asked and argue about all the extra costs he was trying to threaten us with canceling our reservation at 3am. It's a okay place, not super comfortable. But it's okay. I won't go back.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

you hust have to ready hostel condition before make the reservation in the main page

3rd Nov 2017
10.0

Very close to the city center and convenient to get to. There are a lot of places to eat around there and the staff is super friendly! They spoke great English and were very helpful and flexible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gustothehunk794
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2017
2.0

Worst hostel EVER! Don’t stay there! i stayed there 4 nights, people opening the door all the time, switching on the ligths, seriously the room smells, and I wasn’t believing that was happening to me. I will never come back to this KIND OF HOSTEL In my life.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×