Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mola Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2704 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2704 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2018
10.0

Awesome hostel, met some great people, lovely atmosphere. Super clean and right in the center of town!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jul 2018
10.0

Beautiful modern hostel, plenty of room in dorms and in common room. Tours available and lots of friendly atmosphere in the common room. Staff were amazing, I left my passport in a cab where the driver did not speak English so the hostel receptionist called on my behalf several times to get it back for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2018
9.4

Mola was probably the best hostel that I have stayed in this far. Aside from the loud street noise, it was a comfortable stay. The rooms were of decent size as were the bathrooms. Plenty of space to shave your legs, ladies! I really like that the bathroom area was separated by a door as to not to disturb the other sleeping guests...if you were to get in late. The room also had a hair dryer, which was a bonus. However, the rooms were VERY hot! The tour staff was also accommodating towards mishaps

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amygutierrez871795
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2018
10.0

Excellent location, very helpful staff, great activities to do such as pub crawl & tutors. The breakfast buffet is well worth it everything was delicious. Rooms are clean and tidy storage under bed are very deep and roomy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2018
9.7

Such a fantastic, modern hostel that is centrally located with top notch security and facilities that made us feel at home in Madrid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sherlockgolfer3738
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th Jul 2018
4.0

The staff is very unfriendly. They definitely do not let you check in before 3 when you arrive by train at 1pm. They will not hold your luggage even with a charge longer then 24 hours. The 2ndlevel beds are way up high. If you fell, you will die. Not safe.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • ellieatacton5035
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2018
9.1

Very nice rooms in a brand new hostel. The location was also amazing. We really enjoyed our stay here as it was a nice break from more traditional, older, less clean hostels :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2018
10.0

Very friendly staff, awesome location and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • msisay869
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2018
10.0

The location of the hostel was amazing! The showers were a plus and the people there very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chiarabellini6324
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2018
8.9

Very clean and nice hostel, the rooms were beautiful and it felt like we were staying in a hotel. A thing to note is the bunk beds are very high off the floor and have no rails to prevent you from falling off. We witnessed a girl fall off the top bunk and it wasn't a pretty situation. The pub crawl organized by the third party company was one of the most fun nights out we've ever had. It's a great location as well but if you arrive early for check-in, be prepared pay for lockers :/

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×