Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mola Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2049 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2049 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • samesong
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jan 2018
9.1

Good location, and clean. But if you want to meet new people in the hostel, I don’t think it’s good place. It’s very quite and more individuals space. You can fully rest

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Jan 2018
7.7

Everything was good. But their staff was a problem. They were so fierce. Maybe they are lack of sense of hospitality

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ruutr8078
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jan 2018
8.3

I stayed in the female dorm for 3 nights. Room, toilet and shower were clean, you need the room key to even use the elevator so a safe hostel. Location excellent you could walk everywhere. I'd recommend. ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2018
8.0

Standard big Hostel, big communal area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dick0721289
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
10.0

The Mola is a beautiful Hostel in a perfect location. The staff was friendly and very helpful! Sleeping areas were clean and quiet but homely at the same time. The common area is fun and lively with great music and activities!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel, I really enjoyed my stay :) would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2017
7.7

We really enjoyed our stay in Mola. We had a room for four. We didn't realise that a guest could join us without been notified, thus we were surprised when we felt a presence in the room! The guest was very quiet and infact we never saw the person..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2017
4.9

Normally I don't give bad comments: The heat is making the upper beds into hell during the night, it's getting incredibly hot, sticky and oxygen-low. I'm writing this in winter, it may not be a problem in summer, but the heat is turned on automatic and always keeps turning itself back on apparently. Even if the staff is turning it off, that's effective for only 1 hour. It's a comfortable temperature on the lower beds, but up here it's impossible to sleep after a while. Someone has to fix this!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • superiorquotes4361
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
10.0

The best backpackers I’ve stayed in so far ! Awesome people and really good facilities! Fill up on the buffet breakfast....if you can ever stop eating the warm pan au chocolate!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • j_anne276640
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2017
9.4

Located right in the heart of Sol making it the perfect distance from everything. Staff is nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×