Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mosaic House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3848 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3848 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • pinjasofiaaa2865
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Sep 2018
8.6

A nice-looking, clean and inexpensive hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • magdalenadolencic0802885
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2018
10.0

The hostel is great! The room is a bit small but the beds are nice, the lockers are big enough, bathroom is clean and luxurious. All of the staff were great and the resturant had amazing food. The location is more than great, 15 min walk from all the city atractions, 5 min walk to the river and to the park. Everything about this hostel is great and I will make sure stay there when I come to Prague again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear traveller, Thank you for your honest and comprehensive review. We really appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I can agree with you that our location is so convenient. Anytime you would like to come, we will be waiting. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Sep 2018
9.4

Great place, really good value for money. Good location only 15-20 mins walk away from the old town and main tourist areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • siobhanmullins13423
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2018
10.0

I am travelling around Europe and this was my favourite hostel so far. The room was really comfortable and just everything about the place had a great vibe. The hostel has a real creative and quirky exterior and interior. Central location in Prague. Super friendly staff!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Sep 2018
8.3

Very nice. Only problem being floor not hoovered. Everything else was brilliant. Oh and washing machines did damage clothes abit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Sep 2018
10.0

Loved mosaic it’s a great location, great staff who were really kind to me as I was sick during my stay, and an amazing breakfast which is well worth paying for! It’s not the best for meeting other travellers more could be done to help that and the laundry is very expensive but otherwise one of the best hostels I’ve stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, What an awesome review, thank you so much for sharing your experience with the world. I am delighted to read that you were happy with your stay, I love to make people feel comfortable when they stay here, just like I would at home. Any time you want to come back to Prague, be sure to look us up. Kind regards Petra - Guest Relations Manager

  • edgarhizon
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2018
9.4

The finest hostel I have ever stayed in. A couple of staff at the reception were kinda hesitant to provide help but. Overall it was a good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear traveller, Thank you for your awesome review. I am glad to read that you had a great time here at MOSAIC HOUSE. I wish you a pleasant autumn season. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

9th Sep 2018
10.0

Perfect hostel! I’ve no complains about the hostel. The best that I’ve ever been!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aditiroy6940
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2018
8.6

It was good stay. Every thing was as we expected

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear traveller, Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are glad to provide you with anything we can to help ensure you have a wonderful stay with us. Please make sure you do come back one day, we would love to have you. Petra - Guest Relations Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2018
8.9

Good facilities, quite loud at night though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×