Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 62 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 62 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Oct 2018
9.1

Really solid hostel in Florence! All the facilities seemed brand new (I believe it only opened in 2017), and the place is super clean. Beds are comfy with individual book lights and power outlets. Bit of a walk to the city center, but the bus is easy and close. The building layout wasn’t the most effective for a super fun social environment (common room is in the basement), and guests can’t use the stove, but other than that, this hostel deserves its great rating! I’d stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kateatki9297
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Oct 2018
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. Really nice location only short walk from centre but nice and quiet at the same time. Our four bed dorm was super clean and cute! Bed very comfy and bathroom very nice and clean. All the staff were really lovely and I would definitely recomend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tedthelionhead4896
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Oct 2018
9.4

Really cute little place, a bit far from the train station, but the walks are lovely. Really enjoyed our stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
14th Sep 2018
9.7

Absolutely loved my stay here! Very comfortable rooms, great breakfast and lovely people. A bit of a walk from the train station but only 20 mins back into the centre of Florence. Very close to walk up the hill for an amazing view of the city. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • benjbradley105777
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2018
10.0

Amazing hospitality, service and location. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2018
9.7

Such a beautiful little bed and breakfast! I cannot rate this place highly enough! The rooms are quiet, and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast is lovely and the bed and breakfast has such a beautiful atmosphere with old jazz music playing at breakfast which looks outside to a small grassed area. Staff are super friendly and helpful with any questions you may have. Roughly 20 minutes walk along the river to the main centre of Florence. I will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2018
10.0

Everything was amazing at Mòsì Firenze, unfortunately we arrived very late and didn't have service to contact the host but they left us our room key and a message at the hallway. The stay was great, the house is beautiful and we were glad that we've booked this place to stay and rest in a very quiet and beautiful neighborhood!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2018
8.0

This is an absolutely beautiful property! A little oasis away from the craziness of the tourist areas of Florence. This is truly a B&B and - after staying in hostels for a few weeks - the amenities here were such a comfort. That’s said, if you’re looking for a hostel experience you probably won’t find it here. The majority of rooms are private and reception is only open for limited hours. Breakfast is a plus but we found the location a bit of a hassle when arriving and leaving.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • valny160611
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2018
9.4

Loved this place. Was a little difficult to find at first (mostly lousy directions and confusing bus stops near the train station). The room gets cleaned everyday and a lovely breakfast is served in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2018
9.4

Simona's place was beautiful and relaxing. Far away from the hustling and bustling of Florence centre. It's a great place if you look for some quiet time and occasional want explore Florence on foot. Getting there might be a bit confusing since Google Maps isn't correct and up to date with the bus system.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×