Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 68 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 68 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
6th Sep 2017
9.1

The hostel owner is really friendly. He was the first Bosnian I met and he is very typical of all the Bosnians I met thereafter, very friendly, hospitable and helpful. The hostel itself is a very nice place to chill out and recharge and it's 5mins walking distance from the centre. The only downside and advice I would give to the hostel is please buy lockers because the doors are open all day and I felt a little on edge leaving my valuables in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • micamclachlan4484
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Aug 2017
10.0

Very friendly and inviting I was sick and the owner offered to let me stay way past checkout without any issue and provided all the help he could. Location close to the bus stop and 5-10 min walk to the bridge

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Jul 2017
10.0

Host and staff was fantastic and atmosphere wad really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
8.3

Overall a nice place. The guy running the hostel is very nice and helpful. The place appears to be a remodelled house, which has a nice vibe. The one downside was at night, when there was no AC and only one plug in fan for two dorm rooms. This wasn't ideal during nearly 30 degree nights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
9.4

I booked one night, but end up I stayed 4nights there. Nice place to relax. Sasa was best host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Dont forget to ask for the tour, it was awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.1

Sasha was very welcoming offering drinks and lots of information. Hostel was clean and had a nice garden area. Location was close to bus station and town very accessible. The only recommendation would be to have a fan in rooms as it was very hot. A great stay. Would recommend. Thanks Sasha.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect !!! Clean, central and cosy. It was a pleasure to meet Saša, the manager. He was hepful and super sumpatic !! We will come back sure the next Time !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×