Hostelworld.com

New Generation Hostel Urban Navigli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 812 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 812 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • klaudiaknezevic948792
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Nov 2018
9.1

Very nice and clean, near the city center. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Nov 2018
7.7

had outlets and lights in each bed. staff was either very friendly or very stand-offish. some beds have memory foam mattress. great location and value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kes1999
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Oct 2018
7.7

Our room wasn’t like the ones pictured. It was more of a typical hostel set up. Still really nice tho

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • katherinevelezschs5671
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2018
10.0

I had a great time here and met a lot of great people. This is in a great location too! The staff was super friendly when my friends and I needed a cab, they made the call for us and told them to hurry. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mbardwell16
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Oct 2018
7.1

This is an ok hostel. We chose it for the location, which was great. Just about a 20 minute walk to the city Centre, so no need for public transport. The bathrooms were old and dirty, and offered no privacy for the shower. The hostel is tucked away and half outside, which was strange. Other than that, the staff was friendly and the beds were VERY comfortable. I didn’t like that I had to make my own bed, carrying up my sheets and pillow with all my luggage, but whatever.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Oct 2018
6.6

The bed was mindblowingly comfortable, and the bathroom facilities were excellent. You pay for excellent room and board, nothing else - not the people, not the smell. My locker stank of foot cheese, and when I brought it up, the guy said, "What, do you want me to fix it? The cleaner is gone, we can't do anything." The room had poor ventilation, and the hostel had no social atmosphere. The door has a lock, and the lockers are free, large, and in your rooms, so its okay security wise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2018
8.9

In general, it's a neat and safe choice. The only thing I was not satisfied with while staying was a lack of hooks for hanging clothes and towels in a bathroom. The rest was great. Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2018
9.4

BEDS MAKE A LOT OF NOISE!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2018
8.6

Great hostel! Very clean, 24 hour check in desk, bar and food inside as well. I wish I had stayed here for longer. And the location was pretty central as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • anjali4siddhartha7949
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Oct 2018
4.6

Unfriendly and rude staff. Didn’t even change my bed to a lower bunk bed when I requested even though all the beds were empty when I checked in. Didn’t provide blankets. Bathroom is a disaster: very old-fashioned and the shower doors have no locks. Worst hostel I stayed at in Italy. Expensive for the kind of treatment and provisions.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
×