Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Seven Sisters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 2685 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 2685 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • thempins9938
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2018
10.0

Fantastic x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
5.7

I don't recommend this hostel. They lie in the description, they charge you in 3,5£ to leave your bags. Also, they don't accept debit cards which makes you use their ATM or the ones nearby which charge you in almost 2£. The hostel is also so far from the center and not clean enough.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Oct 2018
9.7

Great hostel. Cleaned every day, stuff is great. Really cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deakinchloe439
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2018
3.1

There were stains on the sheets, homeless people were staying in the facilities, people were extremely angry within the hostel due to its conditions which made for an unwelcoming stay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • zazkosta1404
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Oct 2018
7.7

Its ok for this price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2018
6.3

I needed a place to sleep for 8 hours which is fine. I wouldn’t ever choose to stay there for more than one night. The beds weren’t great and the rooms were run down. Overall this place is fine but it’s not where I would choose to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • arslanali0786aa7648
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2018
8.3

The staff was freindly and helping but they need to look at cleaning overall it was good

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2018
3.7

I've been in 16 countries so far... I stayed in a few good places, a few bad places but this Hostel is by far(!) the worst place I visited. 2 bathrooms p/ floor - considering the number of bedrooms & beds inside, you'll have a shower if you have luck. Internet just working near the (noisy!) bar... Which is a common (public) area to people not necessarily in the Hostel; moreover, the internet is so unstable that you'll need luck too in connect & navigate. And not friendly staff. Simply ridiculous

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • ramazzapaulo395
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Sep 2018
6.3

You CAN'T drink or take to the hostel any alcoholic beverage, only buy from the hostel's pub. The WiFi doesn't work at all. You have to use the pub WiFi connection and you must reconnect every 30 minutes. In general, the hostel is ok considering the price. Good cost benefit

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2018
8.0

I feel satisfied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×