Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 3983 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 3983 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Oct 2018
6.9

You get exactly what you pay for at this hostel, while the location is a little way out of the centre, it is close to wembley park for any events you may be attending. The staff seem very disinterested and act as though everything,they do for you is a huge personal favour. The hostel is clean, the beds are very comfy and the bathrooms are in good condition. If all you need is one or two cheap nights, this is the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aarons124253
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2018
2.9

Some of the staff were sarcastic and bitchy asf. The room temperature was so high it was almost impossible to sleep, people would come in and bring smelly foods while I was trying to sleep, on top of that the shower only has one temperature which is saddening because I prefer showers on the colder side. The atmosphere was dead and the hostel overall was depressing, the only reason I wouldn't rate it lower is because the room was £8.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • arnaudmoscado4664
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Oct 2018
9.1

Good hostel in general and really really clean which is great. Not too far from the tube and a lot of buses. Kind of far from the Center but the cleaning, facilities and atmosphere all positive, makes you forget the distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tom_little9308
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2018
10.0

It was nice and cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2018
6.3

The price was pretty good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • osztzuy4518
  • Wales, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2018
8.3

Came to watch the Joshua Vs Povetkin fight. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Had a great laugh with them at the bar. Great music playing, great atmosphere. Good value for money for shower and bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jaimeecperrett651
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2018
9.4

Amazing staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • wim1997
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Sep 2018
10.0

Yeah it was chill pretty quiet just what the doctor ordered ha ha.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2018
9.4

Loved every minute I spent here and I'll be back again soon. The staff are top notch They are all lovely, friendly and so helpful. I cannot rate them enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fmanneh837312
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2018
10.0

I enjoyed my stay with lovely people and overall the fantastic,smiling faces and hard working staff, the staff are very helpful and with full patience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×