Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ORANGE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mollynmacy5131
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Sep 2018
10.0

Great price and good location. About a ten minute walk into town and even shorter walk to beach. Very accommodating host, we were greeted with a nice cold glass of orange juice and sat down and given and map of Hvar marked with all the best beaches, bars, restaurants. Fully equipped kitchen and bathroom always clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Sep 2018
10.0

Ive is a most welcoming host, always around if you need any help for anything. Lovely cozy place, very well located, super close to the old town after a short walk. The room was well presented and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. There's an equipped kitchen you can use if you want to cook your meals. Of all our stays in Croatia, this was the one we liked more so far, highly recommended! Thank you Ive!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • viviandunn7387
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2018
10.0

Orange is a great place to stay - especially if you have one of the rooms overlooking the sea. Everything is very clean and Ive is a charming host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • richiemclaughlin9316
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2018
9.7

Fantastic hostel , with a wonderful host! Thanks Ive for the great advice and welcome during our stay at Orange!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
1st Sep 2018
10.0

Fantastic! Our room was very good and the place itself is so nice! Ive was a very nice host, he meet us with fresh orange juice and explained a lot about Hvar. Love it and defo recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adriellyk8352
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Aug 2018
10.0

The best host ever ! Ive will welcome you nicely with his peaceful energy, explain to you everything about Hvar. Ive is a blessed guy! the place is very relaxing and peaceful you will feel it. The room was very comfortable and clean, with air con and a big bed, I felt like home. Kitchen is well equipped and clean. He was always there to say “ enjoy and be happy”. It was a really nice stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gileadinbend8376
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2018
10.0

Ive get's 10++++++++++++. His hostel is tops of all the hostels we visited during the month traveling. As you mom used to say she wants it" clean enough so you can eat off the floor." This place glows. The bedroom was huge with a private bath and access to a shared kitchen. You can sit on your patio and view the ocean. Ive was very resourceful with ideas of what to do, you can't ask for a better host. I'd love to come back. Gilead

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Aug 2018
10.0

Great stay here in Hvar! Ideal location and nice and quiet. Perfect for our trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2018
8.0

Nice place to stay, 10 minutes walking from main areas. Comfortable room but a little small for 3.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • josefinajoannon8367
  • Chile, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2018
9.1

Muy limpio y agradable. Tiene cocina y está cerca del puerto. Es muy cómodo, volveríamos a arrendarlo de todas maneras.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×