Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2123 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2123 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Apr 2018
8.0

Good place to stay. In the evening the dinner makes it quite difficult to sleep before 11-12 PM!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2018
8.0

Nice hostel close to bairro alto with a good vibe and a nice garden. Only negative point: I was told there is someone to check out an 4 a.m. and when I arrived at the desk there was only a note with a phone number. But nobody took the phone. When I was just leaving (about 10 minute later) without the refund for the key, a guy showed up.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Apr 2018
8.9

Staff were extremely welcoming and the evening meal helps you meet people. Great outdoor area for when the sun is shining. Dorms were very clean and had a balcony with a lovely view.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2018
9.7

Amazing hostel! you should definitely check out the breakfast and dinners provided. The location is great, very close to public transit and a view of the water down the road.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2018
8.6

Really great location, nice staff and really great atmosphere that if you want to meet people and have fun, but still wanna be able to sleep that night. Also their breakfasts were super delicious! Worst thing was the building was a bit old and bathroom in the room was pretty rough, not horrible though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2018
10.0

Oasis is a special place. I stay at Oasis every time I'm in Lisbon - which says a lot about how much I love both. No matter what time of year it is, you can always have a great time and meet amazing people here - both travelers and the staff/volunteers. It's great to see how they are constantly modifying and changing things here to always make sure people are having a great time and giving the best to the people staying here. It's a perfect place for solo travelers. Highly recommend the dinners!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kuan_225302
  • Macau, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Mar 2018
8.6

staffs were friendly, location is good. Overall is a nice hostel. The only thing concerned us is that we did not have hot water for shower and there are only one bathroom + toilet in a 10-bed room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2018
8.6

What I liked about the hostel was the staff who helped me with directions and it was easy to talk to. I also liked the comfortable lounge area, I think it can be a great meeting place but I didn't stay long enough. There are only two showers/bathrooms so I took an early shower to avoid waiting for it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Mar 2018
8.3

Just stayed here for one night before flying out of Portugal. Staff were very friendly upon check in and I was really impressed with the rooms. There is individual safes which you program with a code. Only problem for me was that for a 6 person female dorm there was only one combined toilet and shower for the whole dorm. Pretty decent location not too far from Barra Alta.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Feb 2018
10.0

Amazing hostel, great bar, great atmosphere, great staff, rooms and bathrooms are awesome, didn't really see anything wrong with that place :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×