Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1675 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1675 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Nov 2018
10.0

Wonderful hostel with clean showers and bathrooms. AC in rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Organized tours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tomsteadman927682
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Nov 2018
9.7

Awesome hostel, one of the cleanest and nicest i’ve stayed in, and the staff were some of the friendliest! Would stay here again when in Siem Reap for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2018
9.7

Love it! Very clean and very friendly staff!! It will be good if they have curtains for each bed for more privacy. However I love my stay there :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2018
9.7

One Stop hostel was excellent. This place might be quieter then some people want since it's not a party hostel, but it's got a mellow atmosphere, excellent facilities/cleanliness, etc., and the staff members are awesome. Great base to explore Siem Reap area and Angkor Wat from.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2018
10.0

Super clean and great facilities. The staff are so friendly and helpful. You can book buses, tours and all that jazz. The food was cheap and good but also really close to the pub street and night market. Best hostel I stayed in Cambodia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matthew1
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Nov 2018
8.9

Staff were excellent so helpful and caring. They helped us book our day out to the temples and always recommended us places to eat and things to do. Also helped book our bus to Phnom Penh. Food is very (although large portions meant we couldn’t ever finish it😂), but still very nice. AC in room was excellent! Beds were very comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Everything is clean, bathrooms/showers excellent. Can request fresh towel each day free of charge. Well priced food and nice rootop terrace. We organised all Angkor Wat tours through hostel for good price and excellent drivers.They even organised a personalised tour for us to a remote temple we wanted to see. Staff went above and beyond for us here, we were made welcome the moment we walked in. Only downside is lots of noise late into night from pub street

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
27th Oct 2018
10.0

Had a great stay here, location is good, so clean, food amazing & staff were so friendly not much more you can need. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oscarteoh94
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2018
10.0

Staff is friendly and always there to help. Worth the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2018
9.7

Not much I can say to fault this hostel. It is clean, centrally located, secure, and the staff is lovely. There are no freebies here, though the menu offers up cheap food and drinks, including breakfast and smoothies, so it's not that bad, though even water refills are charged. My only criticism is that during low season (I stayed in late October), it's quite dead and not too busy, so not too many people around to meet. That said, it's close to pub street, so easy to go out at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×