Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Onederz Hostel Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • kmcdavid3
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2018
10.0

Loved this place! Right next to the night market, super short drive to Angkor wat, several good restaurants close by. Great security, lockers large enough for a bag, excellent cheap tours offered and extremely clean. Definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2018
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I’ve stayed in. Staff are super friendly & the rooms are very clean! Location is great & the rooftop pool is very nice! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jess_purple901323
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2018
9.4

Nice place to stay and very strategic 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Aug 2018
9.7

Awesome place to stay. Felt the common area was a bit busy, but that just shows how popular this hostel is. I stayed with a friend in a Private twin room and the beds were really soft, it was clean, nice and would definitely recommend. Great location too, easy walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ssolanki31034958
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2018
9.4

Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. The staff were really friendly and the pool and rooms were really nice. Really clean dorms and bathrooms. Only negative was there wasn't much of an atmosphere and not much was planned for guests to help them interact or meet eachother. The breakfast is nice but you can defo get cheaper if you went to a restaurant outside the hotel, cocktails were nice though! I would recommend, especially if you want a little luxury at a very good price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carteralex974881
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Aug 2018
10.0

Absolutely cracking hostel, one of the best in my month of travelling so far. Very well priced restaurant does breakfast for most of the day, including before the sunrise if you’re going to Angkor Wat for sunrise, or much later if you’ve Been out on pub street the night before. Pool was lush, staff super friendly - comfy beds air con and WiFi worked well. Can not recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • liguciiz9234
  • Latvia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2018
9.7

Hotel was superb and staff were all amazing except one of the girls in reception! She was wearing glasses and might have been the manager, she wasn't nice at all compering to the rest of the hotel staff, who tried really hard to make everyone's stay nice. But I just avoided dealing with her and my stay was superb. The lounge area and the poll are awesome. One of the best hostels I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmybennett6722
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Aug 2018
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The location is great and the staff are always ready to help out. It is clean and serves good food and drink. There are two pools which are well maintained. If you're a solo traveller this place is great to meet people. 100% recommended to anyone staying in Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2018
8.9

Great hostel. The tours they offered were really good as they allowed you to meet other people and were at a reasonable price. Clean, good facilities and within walking distance of the night market and pub street. I do think they should include breakfast in the room rate as it is quite expensive per night. Charging $1.50 for a couple of pieces of toast for the sunrise breakfast seems a bit excessive, for example.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nancyevans9246
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2018
10.0

Clean, modern and super nice. Best hostel we stayed in all of asia. So nice to be in a clean calming environment after some of the other shockers in asia. Super kind staff and cheap breakfasts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×