Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 5155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 5155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tgelhariry9086
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2018
10.0

Breakfast and dinner included in cost!? Staff extremely friendly and helpful. A very social hostel. Would advise anyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • titchsmith3657
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2018
9.7

Staff were really friendly, check in was quick and you get a free drink on arrival. Breakfast and dinner included. Room was clean, good size, with big storage drawer (they even give you a padlock for it!). Had ensuite in the dorm too! Close to most attractions, walking 20 minutes at most. The bar is open to locals too so it was very busy at weekends, a bit noisy but a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th May 2018
9.4

Great hostel i would really recommend it if your going to milian

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jfhurd4
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2018
10.0

My stay at Ostello Bello was amazing! I was only there for a couple days but I wish I could have stayed longer, the staff were absolutely amazing and having breakfast and dinner included was super nice if you were on a budget. It was super close to all of the things I wanted to do. And the bar was the place to be at night. I had an amazing time and will definitely be staying there again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yg5003
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2018
10.0

Incredible! The place to stay in Milan!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2018
10.0

great hostel, great people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2018
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, tiene un bar con mucho ambiente y habitaciones confortables y silenciosas para descansar. Ubicado muy cerca de la Vía Torino y el Duomo. Especiales agradecimientos al staff que me permitió arreglar un cambio de fecha sin perder dinero; sobretodo a Hélder. Gracias!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th May 2018
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. When I arrived, it was at night and everyone was enjoying free dinner downstairs. People chat and have fun. Staff are very warm-welcoming and the room is clean and nice. It's also very decent price for the service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2018
9.7

Milan is an expensive city & this hostel is up there. However, everything about it is worth it. The staff, the atmosphere, the facilities, etc are all amazing. I even extended my trip I loved it so much & have already recommended Ostello Bello to others! I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms are wonderful & everything is so clean! Not to mention the live music, activities, & food that is included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • graceaus
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2018
10.0

This is THE best place to stay in Milan. The staff are lovely and go above and beyond for anything you need! The free breakfast and dinner is amazing! There’s also 24hr access to food all day long which is also very helpful!! The location is excellent and it’s a great place for solo travellers or if you want to make new friends!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×