Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 5332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 5332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • freyadella6199
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Oct 2018
9.7

Great hostel in a great location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rheeb15
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Oct 2018
10.0

One of my Best for sure. cleanliness, location, comfy beds and atmosphere are beyond discussion. what is amazing about this hostel is that you can easily meet locals and others in Bothe public and only guests sitting areas, also the free food they give and smiles everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ronyorchard259
  • Chile, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2018
9.7

It was a great experience. Staff was great and the location was SUPERB... I would definetely stay here again if I ever go back to Milan! Thank you for everything!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Oct 2018
9.4

This hostel is fantastic. The free dinners, breakfasts and food in the kitchen means you never need to buy food outside the hostel if you're on a tight budget. And the all inclusive towels and locks makes the higher price worth it. My only gripes were that I was expecting a hostel that organised or at least linked up to nightly pub crawls, which it didn't. The other issue is that the dorms have their bathroom inside the dorm, which is problematic in an 8 bed dorm

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • courtsgamble8701
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Oct 2018
10.0

Amazing people, awesome atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zoehcunial5091
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Wonderful atmosphere, great staff and even better guests! So much opportunity to hang out and meet people! Love love love. Would recommend 100000%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2018
10.0

Excellent location. One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Free breakfast lunch and dinner cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2018
8.9

Great location close to the city center (although a bit of a walk from the closest metro). The bar/reception is open to the public, but there's always seats reserved for the hostel, and there's also a downstairs chill-out room and an upstairs terrace. There's also free breakfast AND free dinner in the evenings - hard to beat! One niggle is the "single shower/toilet per room" arrangement, in theory it's good but in practise you can end up waiting for ages for it to be free in an 8-bed dorm!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • joeycricket19675
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve ever stayed at. Staff were really friendly and were passionate about what they did! Free food/drinks! Met some really good people too :-)!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ammaddenmadden2245
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2018
9.4

The first night here was amazing, met so many people whom I then went onto travelling with. The food was ok as it was free, but you can always eat out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×