Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ostello Bello

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 5268 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 5268 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Aug 2018
8.9

A well- rounded experience. Good for individual travelers. Offer free hot spots. The staff was more than accommodating and helpful. They even helped me change rooms when I didn't love the people in my room. I would stay again! Milan is a beautiful city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carolinacaleffi987918
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2018
10.0

Super kind staff! definetly a nice and friendly place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • larissaa_4961
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve stayed at!! Free food all day long, free towels, free locks, central location, clean rooms, amazing & friendly staff (shout-out to Helder!!) will definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • henry_hancock1259
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2018
10.0

FANTASTIC hostel ! Perfect location in mid-point between the duomo and canals. Immediately upon my evening arrival it was 'hey wow you must be hungry, here's some spicy pasta and a drink.' Super-friendly FANTASTIC staff who will share tips on the area, and even hang out chatting at 2am sipping digestifs if you make the effort to engage with them. Dorm had great thick curtains for late sleepers, comfy beds, and a HUGE locked drawer for belongings. HIGHLY recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2018
9.7

This hostel had everything you needed. The reception crew made you feel at home right away. The free dinners and snacks in the kitchen are awesome and really make a difference if you’re on a budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carlosarias68918
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Aug 2018
10.0

Muy buen hostel, recomendado al 100% el staff lo mejor!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Aug 2018
8.9

Staff in hostel a friendly super friendly and comfortable accommodation. The bar downstairs is busy and visited by locals/young people who have moved to Milan for work. Location was quite good for sights the Duomo and not too far from Navigli which is my top recommendation for apperitivo!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elizabethsloan97250
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jul 2018
9.1

We had a great time staying at Ostello Bello! Free breakfast, snacks and dinner really saved us quite a bit of money. Free towels and locks as well. We also made quite a few friends! The only issues I had was the AC, it is centrally controlled and our room was unbearably hot for most of our stay. There was also a major ant problem in our room, our shower doors were broken, and we never had any toilet paper.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2018
10.0

From the staff, the setting, vibe and location. This has got to be the most pleasant hostel i’ve stayed in. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jul 2018
10.0

Ostello Bello.... Helpful hostel workers who did everything from recommend great places to eat to braid my hair. A fantastic, fun atmosphere - I met so many people. Free breakfast and dinner daily. Favourite hostel I have ever stayed in. Ostello Bello really has its own style and I would return for more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×