Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PLUS Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 11137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 11137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2018
9.7

Great location, great facilities for an unbelievable price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2018
10.0

Amazing value for money! Rooms are really clean with spacious lockers, comfy beds and en suite showers/toilet in dorms. Hostel overall has a really good atmosphere, seems to always have activities going on and the staff are so friendly. The location is great, in a cool area and really easy to pick up public transport nearby, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jan 2018
10.0

The hostel was everything a traveller could want. The rooms/bathrooms were clean with super comfy beds, staff was amazing and there was an awesome atmosphere. We also got an upgrade upon arrival which made the stay even better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnsonadrianne994122
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jan 2018
10.0

Really good, this is where I'll stay whenever I'm in Berlin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bbabu01
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2018
9.1

This hostel is brilliant because it is very close to Warschauer Staße train station which is directly connected to all major landmarks and Schonefeld airport. I got to everywhere in 10-15 minutes. Even though, you have to pay for the locks on cabinets (optional), the dorm rooms are security key locked. The buffet breakfast is relatively inexpensive as well. The bathrooms were clean and so were the rooms. When I visit Berlin again, I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2018
9.7

Great location, very well communicated, very clean and excellent value for money. 100% recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gabijagudeliene6794
  • Lithuania, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2018
10.0

purrfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jan 2018
10.0

The staff is kind, the rooms are big and clean, its location is great, and the facilities (restaurant, pool, sauna) are wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2018
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. Very close to the nightlife! The pool and sauna facilities are definitely a plus. Also, the hostel has many activities (organized tours and pub crawls) and the staff was very helpful. The overall cleanliness was great as I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jan 2018
9.7

Great restaurant and bar located in hostel. Rooms were clean. Had electrical plug, lights, and lockers in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very close to S bahn. Definitely would stay here again. Great hostel and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×