Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pal's Mini Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • emilyeycaruso3627
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2018
9.7

I loved my stay here!! Considering such a great price the amenities go beyond many other hostels (that I’ve been to) including privacy curtains on the beds and reading lamps. Only thing was that the WiFi was not great in the dorms, but you should be spending your time outside anyway :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
13th Jun 2018
9.4

Small but good hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • terrythompson27990
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2018
8.6

Good hostel nice set up rooms wasnt to hot. Can be noisy but they do provide earplugs. Was a good place to meet people as solo traveller. And location was great. Would defintley reccomend to anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Jun 2018
10.0

Our favourite hostel so far in Europe - super lovely and helpful hosts, clean, great security, great location (only €5 taxi from train station if you aren’t ripped off). Loved our stay there, perfect little kitchen, luggage storage and great vibe. Loved the privacy the beds had and there was even aircon! Not noisy even though in the city centre and close to walk to the main baths and walking tour locations etc. Really loved it here and would come back in a heartbeat! Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2018
9.1

Great place to stay, very homely and the location is perfect!!! Especially for the price. My one issue is the WiFi is shockingly bad in the dorms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2018
10.0

The noise wasn’t as bad as was advertised. The staff is conscientious about it as they offered earplugs, but didn’t need them and slept great. Friendly cool staff and good vibe. Place is clean especially rooms and bathroom. Originally picked this place because I arrived on a late train. Will stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
8th Jun 2018
8.0

This is a nice hostel in a good location - right next to a metro stop, and about a 15 min walk from the bars of the Jewish District. The rooms were clean and modern, and all the beds have curtains which makes them nice and private. You need a security code to get into the hostel building, but none of the rooms themselves have locks. It was also very noisy at night - the hostel is right next to a busy road, and the hostel walls are very thin.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jessiemacewan1484
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jun 2018
9.7

Location was great but it was very noisy. Just a warning for people looking for a great nights sleep. Also the couches in the common room were uncomfortable. But I loved the pod style beds and the hostel had a nice friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! :)

2nd Jun 2018
9.7

The hostel was clean, functional and easy to reach. I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ellagriffith582
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2018
9.7

Really nice hostel. Friendly helpful staff. Really good showers. Even games in the living room. Good location, very close to anything you need. Would definitely recommend and definitely come again. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Very welcome next time again! :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×