Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Palladini Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2927 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2927 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2018
10.0

This hostel is very well located... near the metro. Friendly guests and staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Jan 2018
8.0

A good hostel, beds were okay, was clean. No common area but a well equipped kitchen. Location is good, would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • joseworld07
  • Italy, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2018
10.0

Palladini's is a perfect hostel next to Rome Termini train & metro station. It's staff is very welcoming and helpful. They are cool!. The spaces are kept very clean. They care too much about your luggage either during occupation the room (inside, by providing big security's box to each guest) and also before & after checking out, with a big luggage room next to the reception. Staff always organizes social events. Coffee machines are not expensive. Overall, they do very well customer service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2018
3.1

Terrible place, not a hostel...

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2018
5.4

This hostel has a great location, it’s a couple of blocks from termini station. Staff is not friendly. There is not a real common are to socialize. They try to keep it clean but could definitely improve. They could add towels to bathrooms to keep it cleaner. They should also try to clean when no one is in the room. Someone came around 10:00 am to clean and people were still sleeping. I was disgusted to see that the cleaning person didn’t switch the blanket from the person that had moved out.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • prajwalrgyawali
  • Nepal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
9.4

It felt like a nice apartment rather than a hostel..I really liked it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
4.0

This hostel is by far the worst I've been to in my life. The beds were old and dirty, so was the "common area" and the kitchen. The kitchen is very small and there's almost no counter to prepare the food. The sponge in the kitchen was so discusting that we had to clean our dishes with our hands. They lied when they say they offer breakfast when you go upstairs to another hostel, but the manager of the other hostel is pissed when you get there because we can't have breakfast at there place.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
10.0

Safe hostel. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
10.0

They had a nice xmas tree in the reception. Kind staff and clean rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
10.0

Excellent value!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×