Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 5073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 5073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • duboislefortjessica9901
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2018
9.4

Very nice hostel, but very noisy at night when you need to wake up early for a trekking!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Sep 2018
10.0

Muy buen lugar!! Excelente ambiente y la gente muy amable!! Buena rumba

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gogoravah8755
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2018
10.0

Great place to crash on your trip! Be prepared for loud music and partying but they do provide you with ear plugs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2018
10.0

Pariwana was such a great hostel! The staff were very friendly and always addressed us by name. There were fun activities planned each day. On Sunday we had the BBQ which was a great price for lots of food and a drink too. We stayed in a private double room which was very clean and quiet at night. There was plenty of spots to hang out and meet others. The staff also allowed us to store our bags when we went to Aguas Calientes for one night. Faboulous hostel! Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2018
10.0

really nice hostel! great people, great facilities, everything was good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2018
8.9

Great location and awesome atmosphere. We had a private room with ensuite and the beds are super comfortable and room is a good size. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Breakfast was really good too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2018
10.0

This hostel was absolutely amazing. From the perfect and central location, to the staff who helped make it feel like home, I would only stay in this hostel when I’m in Cusco again. The atmosphere was fun, but If you want to go to bed early, you can still do that. The activities they had at night were so fun, you didn’t even need to leave he hostel to have a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Pasdum0158
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2018
9.7

Great facility, great location, great atmosphere, only downside is that it's hard to get a steady shower temp.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mollyedunbar8205
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2018
9.4

I understood that it'd be a party hostel, but I could have never imagined to the extent it actually was. Until 2 am each night, our room sounded like we were in the club. It just didn't make sense because this is the same hostel that helped us book our 4am start to Machu Picchu. There is not enough space for me to emphasize how unbearably loud it was. Also, I had a very negative experience with a Staff member; I believe her name was Jocelyn or something similar. Otherwise, everything was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2018
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Beautiful facilities that are really clean and comfortable. Highly recommend to people wanting to go to Cusco and be in the middle of it all. Definitely a party hostel and a little louder, so if that's not your thing I wouldn't stay here and expect super quiet nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×