Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3456 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3456 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Wallison
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2018
10.0

Hey guys! It's the pinche brasileño aquí. I have no words to say how greateful to the entire staff I am for treating me in a awesome way since the beginning. It was awesome and all of you guys were so amazing. From the receptionists Edwin, Pherla and a lovely girl who also works in the reception during the morning (sorry for forgetting your name sweetheart), to the guys who work in the bar.. the Greek guy, the half Brazilian guy, the Mexican girl and a also a lovely Peruvian girl. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • molliep084004
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
20th Apr 2018
8.9

Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Apr 2018
9.4

Great place, well located, clean and very friendly staff. They have all kinds of activities for every day of the week. Has a travel agent available to book tours. Beds are confortable and clean. Definitely would stay here again. FYI it's a party hostel so never boring moment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hansennick6801
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2018
7.7

Couldn't get over how bad the showers were. I think Pariwana need to look into fixing them, it is nearly impossible to shower due to the water constantly changing from freezing cold to boiling hot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • philderoo8736
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2018
10.0

Very nice location, courteous and kind staff. Shower not always hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thank you so much for taking time and leave us a review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Pariwana. We are working to solve the inconvenience with the showers and avoid any issues for our guests. You can be sure that for your next visit you won’t have any problem with it. Hope to see you soon. Hugs!! Booking Assistant.

2nd Apr 2018
9.4

What I liked most were the location (in front of kennedy parque in miraflores) , price (so cheap) and size of the bunk bed with multiple plug points and locker next to it. The hostel can be noisy as guests are bit noisy. I didnt explore the activities and kitchen area within the hostel. Many cafes and restaurants right outside the hostel. Will stay again when in lima.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • zanagnostou012207
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2018
3.4

Very unhappy with my stay 1) I could not sleep due to noise thoughout the night 2) hotel staff not helpful to change us rooms and did not make a taxi reservation even if we paid them in advance so we risked to lose our flight. They didnt even apologize! 3) i have cancelled in advance another reservation i made for 12th of April and no deposit was returned

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2018
9.4

Room was kinda small and the backpacks took most of the place, But other than that all was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi!! Many thanks for share your experience with us. We have shared dorms from 6 to 14 people, for that our rooms have different sizes. Every guest has assigned a locker to keep their baggage, we also offer a big storage exclusive for our guests. We are putting attention to your review to avoid future inconveniences, thanks a lot for your feedback. Big Hugs!! Booking Assistant.

28th Mar 2018
9.7

Fun place. Real helpful staff. Hate that you get key.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi!! Thank you for take time for writing us. We are really happy to hear about your Pariwana experience and we are so glad to know that our staff made you feel comfortable and that they helped you in all that you needed. Hope to see you soon. Big hugs!! Booking Assistant.

  • josetorres49158256
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Mar 2018
9.7

Great hostel, easy to meet people. Can get loud, I was lucky enough my room was far from the bar. Clean sheets, comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello!! Thank you so much for you review. We are happy to hear about your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities and that you past an incredible time in Pariwana. We hope you come back soon. Cheers!! Booking Assistant.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×