Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pariwana Hostel Lima

  • Av. Larco 189, Miraflores (Al frente del ovalo del parque Kennedy, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 3830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 3830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Oct 2018
8.6

Location: Right by everything! Staff: Friendly and helpful staff for the most part Cleanliness: Clean sheets, bathrooms, and common areas Amenities: Nice breakfast (mostly bread and spreads), cheap food for order, outdoor rooftop Security: Large lockers, good storage for after check out Misc: Staff personally walks and checks each person into the rooms, they were coming in and out of rooms all night for late check-ins. I booked an all-female room my first evening, and they squeezed a male in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2018
9.7

Definitely a nice hostel. It’s very clean, the staff is very friendly. They offer free walking tours from the hostel and have activities every night. It is just a little bit too pricey..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caitlynmk04616
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
9.1

DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP. there is no way to sleep due to the club area upstairs. so much fun if you want to party but if you need to be up early for a bus or flight or tour, re think your stay. Otherwise great staff and great kitchen/bar area really fun activities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Oct 2018
10.0

Maybe the best hostel in the world. Very clean, the clean the toilet maybe every couple of hours. Staff very friendly and helpful, location top and great terrace where they always organize something to do!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • georgemoxey
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Oct 2018
10.0

Highly doubt I will stay at a better hostel in Peru

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Oct 2018
10.0

Very satisfied. Everything perfect. Lima is boring a little bit, but the hostel is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Oct 2018
9.1

Over all our stay was nice, the staff is gentle, the hostel stay in a great area with many reastaurants (besides the Kenedy park) and a Cambio exchange beside it. The location is so good that we’ve gone to Isidro by feet and Barranco by bus. We didn’t organize our stay at Lima, so we did the free walking tours, and It was really worthy. The only problem was the bedroom: it was really smal whithout any space for the luggage and the shower didn’t heat very well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2018
9.4

I had a great time at Pariwana. The hostel is run really well and is a great place to meet people. The hostel is runs really smoothly and is very clean - all the staff are friendly and willing to accommodate your inquires. The only down side about the hostel is that will leave you heart broken - if anyone is travelling to pariwana don't you dare speak to pearl, she is mine and I will be coming back to Lima to marry her and have a 1000 kids with her

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Oct 2018
9.7

The staff, particularly Ingrid were beyond helpful when I was dealing with a really difficult situation due to problems with my passport. She honestly couldn’t have done enough to help me and that made a difficult situation so much easier to handle. Pariwana hostel are really lucky to have such a brilliant member of staff like her. The hostel is really clean, has comfortable beds and decent breakfast options in the morning and is a good base for exploring Miraflores.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
8.0

The dorm rooms were really really small. Not even space to put my backpack on the floor.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×