Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jul 2018
10.0

Perfect perfect perfect. Good wifi. Laundry in house and a place around the corner. Bus to airport is a block away. Subway is a block away. Clean clean clean. Real chill staff. Vending machines are priced well too. Awesome place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hannahlkaufman3696
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2018
10.0

This place was awesome! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was kind and helpful, the atmosphere was relaxed and inviting, and the location was great. Honestly the only down side was that there isn’t a bar inside the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dtorres_7
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2018
10.0

I stayed two nights as a solo traveler. Highly recommend! The lobby is very chill and homey. I just wish the wifi would work in the rooms as well as it does in the lobby. Also if you get the chance to go out with the hostel, go for it! Antonio is a such a fun guide! If I come back to barcelona, I will be at Tailors.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow thank you for the amazing review! We´re so glad you had a good time here! Safe travels and come back soon!

  • marcalheureux7137
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2018
9.1

Loved the theme and decorations. Terrace was nice place to relax, too bad it closes at 10:30. Would stay again if in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carlhelander13205
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2018
8.6

Good hostel, clean and good atmosphere. A little pricey though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2018
10.0

Great hostel with amazing staff. Don’t be afraid to come visit for a few nights and make some new friends. You never know if you ever will need them. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾💜💚💙☯️☯️☯️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We´re always happy to help you and we´re glad you felt welcome here! Safe travels and come back soon!

  • neurocket26809
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
10.0

Everything was absolutely fantastic, facilities are numerous and clean. The staff are fantastic, especially Antonio the night life guide. He is an awesome guy who will really take you to some great local spots and your are bound to have a great time. 10/10 for the hostel, 12/10 for Antonio

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for leaving us an amazing review! It´s so nice to hear great comments about our staff! Safe travels and come back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
6th Jul 2018
9.7

Only complaint was that it got a bit stuffy overnight as the air conditioning didn't keep up with the hot weather. Otherwise it was a great stay, excellent service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We´ll bear your comment about the air conditioning in mind! Safe travels!

4th Jul 2018
8.0

This was a solid choice, but I wish I would've stayed longer because I feel like I didn't really get to truly experience the friendly atmosphere or events put on by the hostel. Clean and nice place, though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We´ll bear your comment about the atmosphere in mind! Safe travels!

  • rjb7737833
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2018
8.6

Good place to stay. Hannah and Sean were great. They should do more drinking games at night I think and should not be so pressured to go to Antonio’s Eden bar as it isn’t that great. Would recommend otherwise though :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We´ll bear your comment about the Eden in mind! Safe travels!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×