Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pars Tailor's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • muvmymihvalue668
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Apr 2018
10.0

Best one in town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amy7405
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Apr 2018
10.0

Everything you want from a hostel! It was absolutely wonderful, the staff are excellent, it's perfectly located, it's clean & has a very social and friendly vibe. Lockers were great, bed was comfy, showers were hot and strong. Each night there's sangria and activities, breakfast was not exactly bacon and eggs so i'd skip that. Theres a book shop cafe 2 minutes walk away that's excellent. In a great spot - 10-30minutes away from anywhere you'd like to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2018
10.0

So many wonderful things to say about this hostel! Location was superb, super easy to get to and from the airport, walking distance from local places like Carrer de Blai (go to for Tapas!) and right by metro stations if you don’t feel like walking. I stayed in the all-girls suite which was super comfortable and had its own private ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bobryley6432
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2018
8.6

Place was amazing, very tastfully furnished, really good location, really helpful and friendly staff, lockers are small and I am travellig light, walked into the loo in the morning to find someone had been sick over it and the floor, perhaps staff could do regular inspections of them. Would definately recommend hostel and would stop there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • menonsid24300
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Apr 2018
9.1

Staff were very friendly and inviting. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Hostel was a little far from the main tourist attractions of the city but I dont think that should stop you from staying here. The common area was nice but there were never really many people hanging out here. This is an excellent hostel but I dont think it’s ideal for someone looking to meet more people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Apr 2018
8.6

My friend and I loved our stay here. We stayed in an all-female 12 bed dorm and it was perfect. Really nice having an ensuite bathroom (shower, toilet, 2 sinks) all separated from one another that allowed multiple people to be in the bathroom at once. Big lockers was a plus and beds were comfy! Staff was friendly and helpful. One tip: Breakfast (€3) was said to be eggs/bacon but it was stale cereal and toast, so I would skip that and go elsewhere (cafe) for a better deal. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, Thank you so much! We appreciate your remark about the breakfast! Hopefully, we'll see you again here.

  • mattssonhelenhm7940
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2018
10.0

Such a nice place and great and open people! I definitely recommend everyone who love relaxed and cool people and places to come here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, We are really grateful for your kind review! Sincerely hope to see you and your friend again in sunny Barcelona.

25th Mar 2018
8.3

Great location, super easy to find. 24 hour open reception was super helpful for my late night arrival and middle-of-the-night departure!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • katelynlane
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Mar 2018
9.7

I loved staying here! Brilliant, clean, friendly and safe hostel! Would definately recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • LaurenStephenson
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Mar 2018
8.6

The hostel was great and very cute! However, I don't think there are enough toilets and showers to cater for all guests if at capacity. Other than that, really enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, Thank you very much for the feedback. We hope to see you back in lovely Barcelona.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×