Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

19 Jun 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Jun 2018
9.4

Excelent place. The staff very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2018
9.1

Staff very kind, services ok, all the rooms clean and order, only the guests outside the hostel doing noisy all the night and not leaving sleeping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2018
7.4

It is a very good hostel, very big, with lots os facilities. Bathrooms were always clean and always free. But it is quite a big place, so it doesn’t feel like a hostel. There were so many groups of people that was just weird, looked like i was in the middle of a school excursion. Also, staff wasn’t so friendly, they were just idle there. And it was the weekend so ir was extremely loud, not quite confortable to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mdelgado_95
  • Chile, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st May 2018
9.7

Perfect location, clean rooms and bathrooms, perfect to go with a group of friends

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

21st May 2018
9.4

Overall decent hostel but not the best atmosphere to meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, at the same time we are sorry that you didn't feel it was the best atmosphere to meet people. We are always trying to do our best to keep a good atmosphere. We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th May 2018
7.1

There was no atmosphere at this hostel and the staff didn’t care if you had a good stay or how to make it better. It was fine but there’s way better Hostels that are a lot more fun. Won’t be back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th May 2018
7.4

Good place to stay -- my biggest complaint is that the hostel is right above a square with lots of bars & restaurants, so it can be loud at night, especially on the weekends. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall it was a good place to stay. I liked the location & the staff were really helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our location, At the same time sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, Although we don’t hide the fact that we are located in the backyard with few bars so that’s why sometimes there is noise from outside, We regret that you didn't inform us about your discomfort we could have transferred you to one of the rooms which face the other side. We hope your next stay is better! Best Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th May 2018
10.0

The staffs were all so friendly and helpful. And the rooms and toilets were so clean. Highly recommended. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and staff! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th May 2018
10.0

It was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • felix2304967
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2018
10.0

Ita not usual for me give 10 stars, there's always something wrong. But not in this case, the hostel is kind of perfect :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay we hope to host you again soon! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×