Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

23 Feb 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1286 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1286 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2018
9.1

The staff is really friendly and open for helping you. The location is close to the main spots, also quite close to where the free walking tours can be taken. The rooms are nice when it comes to space, beds and lockers! Would go back there if i return to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel, We are looking forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • mladenkv7209
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Feb 2018
9.1

Been there twice actually. One of the best budget hostels I've been to in my life. Not just Poland, not just Warsaw. Everything was great - staff, showers, kitchen, lockers, location, beds, security on descent level, common room and a bar, backpacker atmosphere. Just great! .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel! We are moved by your words, we are looking forward to hosting you a third time! Warm Regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team.

  • lmartinezcastro78811
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2018
9.1

Our stay at Patchwork Hostel was wonderful! Great atmosphere and beautiful decoration, very clean, comfortable and very helpful staff. It is in a centric area, with lots of restaurants close by so our stay was perfect. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our atmosphere and staff! We hope to host you again, Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Jan 2018
8.9

The rooms are wide nice. It has perfect location indeed! The kitchen is small and the facilities are not enough. The showers have no soaps.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marcopapadia8388
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2018
10.0

Awesome people and awesome service. Friendly atmosphere and the staff is really keen to help. Se you next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel. See you next time! Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jan 2018
8.9

Great hostel overall, quite quiet when I was there probably due to it being low season but was still able to meet people when I wanted to in the common areas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel. See you next time maybe during high season? :D Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jan 2018
8.6

nice hostel, gets a lot of noise from the bars downstairs. kitchen was adequate for our stay. showers and toilets were clean but my shower kept flooding which meant i would need to turn the water off every minute. we had a very disruptive guest in our room at night to which we spoke to reception and the lovely man happily came with us to ask him to keep the noise down, he didn’t but we appreciated the staff trying. thanks!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel with a bar and smoking room downstairs. Staff were top shelf, especially the Brazilian bartender downstairs. Decent location in Warsaw, but still a 15-20 min walk to the sights. The walk was nice though as you are along the main strip! Good times overall!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
8.0

I stayed 2 night. Hostel is located just next to the vibrant nowy swiat road, at equidistance from Both old and new town city center. public transport, restaurants and bakeries are just next to the hostel. Friendly English speaking staff, nice common room, and well maintained kitchen. everyday bed linen is also changed, lockers available, and lots of charging points in the room. But the only stupid thing are the beds. It shakes, and make lots of queeking sound, making it difficult to sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel.At the same time, we are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, We regret as well, that you didn’t inform our reception about creaking beds, we are sure that if we knew about the situation we would be able to fix it. Now that we know about it we are taking necessary action to improve the situation and fix the beds in the room you stayed, We hope your next stay is better! Best regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

28th Dec 2017
9.4

This hostel is underrated!! The staff is really really good and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Staff and have such a nice opinion of us. Hope to host you again soon! Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×