Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

21 Apr 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1342 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1342 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Apr 2018
9.1

My brother and I really enjoyed this hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms were always clean. The staff were friendly and would have a beer with you at the bar. Beds were comfy and showers were hot, powerful and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • mariafernandezds2150
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2018
10.0

Great Location, close to the station and old town. The staff is so helpful, the facilities are clean! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Apr 2018
8.9

20 min walk from train station coming from the airport. No individual light or power outlets per bed, lockers and secure rooms, small kitchens and bathroom facilities on each floor and kept clean more than once per day. 15 min walk to old town, great free and paid tours offered at front desk. Quiet time is enforced at 11pm in rooms, staff not as quick to help or offer tips unless asked and they don't have any cork screws or bottle openers you must byo!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PeterKaminski098597
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Apr 2018
9.1

Very affordable hostel with clean facilities, nice lockers for securing your stuff, friendly staff, and an easy walk to Warszawa Centralna station and to the Old Town district.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our hostel and Staff; We are looking forward to hosting you again anytime soon! Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel

  • dominapipic7846
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Mar 2018
9.7

The only thing I didn't like was inablity to lock the door of the bathroom where you take a shower.. everything else great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel. Best Regards Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team

16th Mar 2018
8.3

Cool hostel for the price. Bar downstairs. Good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel and Bar! We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

14th Mar 2018
9.1

Nice basic hostel, fairly centrally located in the city- easy to get to museums, walking tours, and the old town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Location and facilities. We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
9th Mar 2018
8.9

Everything was fine except that there was No way to charge my phone in the dorm!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel, At the same time we are sorry for any inconvenience during your stay, we regret as well, that you didn’t inform our reception about the problem, we are sure that if we knew about the situation we would be able to fix it or change rooms, we would like to remind that it is possible to get an extension cord or outlet splitter at the front desk. We hope your next stay is better! Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team. Best Regards

  • Johnathonfreeman4987
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2018
10.0

Really good hostel, very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are very happy that you appreciated our Hostel! We are looking forward to hosting you again. Warm regards, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel team.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Mar 2018
8.9

Overall a fine hostel, cheap and in downtown, a short bus ride to old town and other cool spots. The kitchens on each floor are very small and cramped, but at least it's a kitchen. Lockers were sometimes in the hallway which made us a little nervous. The staff were alright but not helpful, maybe it was just the girl who checked us in but we were lacking so much basic information! Good value and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×