Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japon 16138, 07031 Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Oginskipiotrek21
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2018
8.3

It's a nice well organized and clean hostel. Walking distance from the Airport (20min), but it's industrial area - not really nice. There are some restaurants around and if you decide not to take the breakfast at the hostel you can have some nice sandwiches and kinda just outside on the street. There is also mercado not that far.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ashleyrae01192644
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2018
10.0

Great spot for a layover. Easy, organized airport pick up. Breakfast for 12/S. Delicious with many options!! Will stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2018
10.0

Great hostel! We got in late and they arranged a taxi to pick us up. Even helped us get sim cards. What really was cool, a guy in our room over slept, and a staff member went and woke him up so we wouldn't miss his flight. Truly good service! Great place to stay right near the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2018
9.7

It was very close to the airport and the hostel provided reliable transportation to and from.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2018
9.7

Good airport hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2018
8.0

Airport transfers are way overpriced here!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ruppeltyler3100
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2018
10.0

This hostel is perfect for if you are looking to stay somewhere near the airport for cheap. It is about 10ish minutes from the airport. I had a super late flight, so it was nice that it was only a short ride. If you are looking to explore Lima, however, I might not recommend this choice as it is about 45 min-1hr. from Miraflores, the popular area. The staff was absolutely amazing & very responsive via email but spoke little English. I recommend this hostel if you are only in Lima for a day or so

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Jun 2018
8.9

Nice pick up service at the airport, room was ok (I thought I was gonna be in a dorm but ended up in a private room which was nice). Shower a bit dodgy but overall it’s good. Nice common/chill areas. Nice food from the kitchen. Less than 5 min away from the airport. Very secure place in a weird neighbourhood (which doesn’t really matter because supposedly you only stay there for one night and are not supposed to get out of the hostel). Drop off service very nice and at any time. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2018
7.4

Staff really tried to help but the facilities are just not great. Cold showers & thin blankets during winter :/

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jun 2018
8.0

Very basic room, and the bathroom is small, breakfast is good but you need to pay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×