Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japon 16138, 07031 Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1423 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • andyrthompsonuk9497
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2018
9.4

Great place to stay for a night while waiting for a flight the next day. Big enough lockers for 2 bags and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
12th Feb 2018
8.9

Perfectly located with all facilities for stop overs or lay days near the airport. Receptionist was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Feb 2018
7.1

It is what it is, a nearby airport hostel. There as a bug in a bed but I just switched beds

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jan 2018
8.3

Clean and comfortable and close to the airport so perfect for an overnight stay before flying out

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Jan 2018
10.0

夜遅くにつくため今回利用しました。スタッフの対応もとても良かったです。また今回深夜着だったため安全のため空港ピックアップをお願いしました。通常25S,深夜30Sでピックアップして頂けます。空港カウンターより安くまた飛行機が1時間以上遅くなりましたが同料金でピックアップしてもらいました。セキュリティーもばっちりでベットも大きめで快適でした。

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • atmmurray5564
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jan 2018
5.7

Didn't actually end up staying at Pay Purix because there was a miscommunication with my booking, because my arrival was late at night but could also be considered early in the morning... they didn't have a bed reserved. I communicated with staff to arrange a shuttle from the airport to the hostel (a person would be at the airport with my name on a sign) that didn't happen. They charged me half of the amount for the night I had reserved, after going back and forth with the manager.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jan 2018
7.7

Good place to stay for one or two nights! Nothing flash, but comfortable, clean and close to the airport!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • afr79026335
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2018
9.4

Great cheap hostel. Very easy on arrival, staff is great and friendly. The rooms were clean with hot water and fast Wi-Fi. Can't ask for much more for the price of this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Jan 2018
8.9

This hostel is perfect if you're just arriving into Lima. It has its own chef that makes delicious food, and more activities than I've seen in any other hostel. Far from the main city, but perfect for a night or two to adjust

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • robinvand4600
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jan 2018
9.1

Nice hostel when you have a long layover. There is however a lot of noise due to the road with trucks driving all night long next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×