Hostelworld.com

Peking Station Hostel

  • Between Suzhou Hutong Building 2 and Building 3 , DongCheng District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 238 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 238 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • stephanieling945215
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Nov 2018
9.4

Really beautiful but quiet hostel tucked away near Dongdan station. The space is incredibly clean and comfortable, but if you’re looking for something social/close to bars and restaurants then this hostel might not be for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Oct 2018
8.9

It’s a clean hostel that is really well located, minutes walk from Dongdan station that has lines 2 and 5. The staff are helpful and accommodating. The dorms are definitely cramped and not that spacious, but their clean and fairly comfortable. May have just been my experience, but it was not particularly sociable. All in all a good hostel where you can feel safe and get a good night’s sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aureliastauner1274
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2018
9.1

It’s a pretty little hostel and the staff is amazing! Our dormitory room was a bit cramped, but we could make it work! Unfortunately there are only two showers in the whole thing, so you might have to wait!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2018
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I've stayed in thus far. 🙌 The hipster venue is safe, fresh & clean. Super close to the metro too. I made international friends in the lobby, and we explored Beijing together! The staff went above & beyond with accommodations and recommendations. They're super sweet and know great places to eat duck or see the opera. Lobby has a coffee bar. You can also order food & drinks. Will for sure stay here again next time I'm in Beijing. Can't complain about anything. Perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2018
9.1

Good view inside , good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PaulGeorgeSmithJr7047
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2018
10.0

I enjoyed this place. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2018
9.7

Wonderful hostel - more like rooms in a flower shop, its just beautiful. The staff speak great English and are so welcoming and friendly. The common space is so relaxing, excellent wifi, very clean bathrooms and air con in dorm rooms works great. Some inconsiderate roommates but no fault of the hostel, mattresses a little thin but still comfortable. Offered breakfast fast and coffee to purchase. Great location across road from Subway and shopping mall - loved this place! Laundry also available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2018
9.4

Good location Very clean Helpful staff Really amazing lobby and courtyard Beautiful and eclectic No privacy in rooms though 6 bunk beds in 1 room with no curtains in beds All 6 guests can see each other Great to just sleep

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×