Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perfect Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 3557 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 3557 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mariarios9335910
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Dec 2017
5.4

The staff were soooo mean. They did not make me feel welcome at all. Hospitality is key in industries like this, and although I understand it's a hostel, at least make your guests feel welcome there. Also, they refused to print me my boarding pass for the next morning. I offered to pay and she just cut me off with a "no". Also, there's no social environment at all. I do not recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • micahweslake6627
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2017
7.1

The Hostel was in a decent location, although I found the bathroom to really smell constantly leaving the room smelling strange. The staff were friendly, although don't expect much from the breakfast that is included.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Dec 2017
8.9

The place is nice, the rooms are ok, good size, the breakfast is nothing more than coffee,juice and bread with jelly, and they only have 4 showers, 2 in the 1st floor and 2 in the 5th floor, is located in a good area, there is a market in the corner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • anfi316482
  • Pakistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2017
5.1

Staff was not much helpful. The breakfast was not at all good. They didnt let me cancel for one night. I wanted to stay only for one night. The room was so small. The lounge was very small too. In all i was very disappointed to stay there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Aruza
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2017
8.0

It's a good hostel. The staffs are cool, the breakfast is good, the room is safe and warm, I stayed with my boyfriend in a room with 4 people and it was good. Good location, close to Metro and Sacré-Cœur church.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • vincentbarrier735585
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Nov 2017
9.4

It was a great moment in the perfect hostel, nice staff. The breakfast can be much better but the vallue is nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2017
8.0

Clean rooms and hostel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good atmosphere. Well located ten minutes walk from Montmatre. Direct bus to central Paris.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Oct 2017
8.6

The staff was really nice, they didn’t have laundry room but there were some close to the hostel. The location was really good for the price and good breakfast too

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2017
8.9

We were very pleased with our stay at Perfect Hostel. Staff were very friendly throughout the stay and allowed us to check in earlier than the time we had requested. Room was very nice and perfectly clean. Good location for travelling around Paris - located close to the Sacre Coeur and walking distance from the Opera. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2017
7.7

This was a good budget hostel, but it was not good for socializing. It was also a little far from the Seine, so if you wanted to go to the Louvre or Tour Eiffel it was a little inconvient unless you want to walk or take the Metro. But I would still highly recommend it as a single female traveler, it was very safe and very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×