Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perfect Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 3601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 3601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nicolemduster6218
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2018
8.6

Overall good hostel for Paris! It's not too far from metro stops and was very clean and the staff that checked me in were really nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2018
8.3

Well located near Montmartre. Walking distance from all major monuments between Arc de Triomphe & La Louvre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • liz4938564
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2018
8.6

Pluses: Convenient, modest breakfast provided (baguette, butter & jam, cafe, tea, orange juice, packaged pan au chocolat). Lockers in room for guests. Clean linens and sufficiently comfortable mattress. Modern, double-pane windows plus outside shutters kept out noise and light at night. Located within an easy walk to metro stations and just below Sacre Coeur and Montmatre. Drawbacks: Metal bunk beds squeaky. Showers only on levels 1 and 5. Hostel staff engage minimally with guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • siobhaindelphine8590
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Mar 2018
6.6

It was a nice enough stay. A good budget hostel and the staff were lovely. We were unsatisited with the cleanliness of the bathrooms and toilets. The kitchen was also basic and no mugs or hot water to wash dishes. The brekkie was good, got us through the morning but, it’s not fancy so... don’t expect too much. All round nice stay but, needs some TLC.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • cye28014
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Mar 2018
9.1

I quite enjoyed my stay here! The place is cute and was pleasant to stay at. It was well lit, they made the beds everyday (which I was surprised!) and the towel was free :) Only thing is there are very few showers and the entire 1st and 2nd floor share only 2 small showers. Then there is only 1 toilet on each floor, and the sink and mirror are in each individual room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2018
9.7

Perfect Hostel was just what I needed, a nice place for a short stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I felt very comfortable being able to check in late into the night and store my luggage at the hostel the next day. My bed was nicely made and clean. And it was convenient that there is a sink in the room considering there is only one bathroom for the entire floor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2018
9.4

Just as the name suggests, a perfect hostel! The best hostel I’ve been in to date. With breakfast included and a great staff it was a great experience. The only issue is the distance to everything, metro is a ~10 min walk but I decided to just walk everywhere. There is a Fanprix right on the corner so you can get any food you need also a nice bakery. Would recommend to anyone going to Paris!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Mar 2018
9.1

Good responsive staff, location near bus stand/metro and Sacre Cour. Supermarket close too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • edgaramihue
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2018
5.7

The staff at the reception was very rude, kind of racist.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • bethgildeyoung8117
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2018
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a perfect location,very close to two metro station meaning it is easy to get into central Paris. The staff were really helpful and the facilities were clean and safe. The hostel was great value. My friend and I stayed for 3 nights in a double room with an unsuit and it was well within a student budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×