Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group


Selling Out Soon

Poljak Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

The Poljak Apartment is situated in Zagreb center with excellent location and facilities. It's just 15 minutes walk from Zagreb main square.

The apartment is fully furnished: bedroom (double bed + single bed; 2+1); kitchen (refrigerator, dishwasher; dishes; gas cooker); bathroom; air-condition; satellite TV; radio; telephone; clean towels and linen.

Price stated is per 2 person occupanccy. 3rd person surcharge is 10 per night (payable on the spot).

We offer free parking near the apartment.
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Sun 18 Mar 2018 - Wed 21 Mar 2018 Change

Room Summary

Sun 18th March 2018 - Wed 21st March 2018

My Selection

/ Price per night Nights Total
Standard Flexible Booking:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:


  • Linen Included
  • Free Parking
  • Free City Maps
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning
  • Self-Catering Facilities
  • Cable TV
  • Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Iron / Ironing Board
  • Microwave
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet Access
Food & Drink
  • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay

Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

Latest Review

" I didn't actually stay here. I got this email: We are very sorry to inform you that our apartment Poljak that you have booked for 18th and 19th of June is not available because of gas function problems. Unfortunately, workers won't be able to repair the problem until 19th of June. We found You another apartment that You can see on this web site The apartment they found me was perfect. I appreciate them making the effort! A+ for effort! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews
View all Zagreb Apartments

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.