Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pool Paradise Lima

  • Casimiro Ulloa 324, Miraflores, , Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 393 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 393 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • gilliganhelena5600
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Oct 2018
8.3

By reading reviews I thought it’d be a good hostel to be at on the weekend and to socialise, not really the case. Bar closed at 11 and dead from then on out. Activities displayed on the daily board is ie flip cup, beer pong tournament never actually happened. Location also not that good, out skirts of milaflores. But room was nice, showers good, staff good. Just depends whether you stay to socialise or not.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maryannecadet129
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
10.0

What initially struck me as soon as I walked into the hostel was the cleanliness of the place. After a relatively long journey from the airport, I needed to use the bathroom and was very happy with its cleanliness (I always judge a hostel/restaurant/bar by the condition of its bathroom!). As I arrived late enough in the day (around 9:30 or so) there was a game of beer pong already in full swing which was great for getting to know the other guests of the hostel. Great athmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elisabettalucchese6914
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
9.7

Best lomo saltado I had in Lima!! great hostel to chill and have afew drinks near the pool. Definitely coming back here next time Im in Lima!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robertoknox1515
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
9.7

Fui en dos oportunidades, al llegar a Perú y cuando estaba a punto de irme, el staff me ayudo a planificar las mejores vacaciones; un hermoso país, el hostal es super limpio y cálido, los días son más soleados por lo que pude disfrutar de la piscina. Y fui campeón dos veces en beer pong, fue super divertido y agradable, más que un simple hostal, toda una experiencia.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zeliecameliere4469
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Oct 2018
8.6

Nice hostel in Lima close to park Kennedy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ashleypcoulter1739
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2018
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here, the staff are so nice and welcoming they try to be your friend from the second you walk through the door. It really makes your stay so comfortable having such friendly staff, so well done to all of them! The hostel as a hole is very good so i cant say a bad word about it but for the staff alone they get a 10 from me!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jeffreymmwinton7928
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2018
9.4

Rooms are really modern, you can tell its a new hostel with the pristine mattresses and fresh paintings on the wall. Nicest hostel food ive ever had, it was so nice i felt compelled to go into the chef and sing their praises! Im not much of a party person but there was a lot of buzz about the place at nighttime, but also areas for people to unwind and relax which was really appreciated

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gilberthairston2226486
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2018
9.7

Great craic in this hostel. Great for meeting people and a perfect hostel top start a trip in peru

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shannonddotson126619
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2018
10.0

Lovely hostel in Miraflores area. Walking distance from restaurants, shopping mall, cinema, bars, etc. Staff is very friendly and organize great games.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annettepwortham877
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Oct 2018
9.7

Location is perfect in the heart of miraflores, rooms are really nice and the beds are super nice to sleep on. The beds in my room also had a pull over sheet so you could have privacy when you wanted it. Staff are really friendly and hang out with everyone in the hostel as if they were staying there aswell.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×