Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puriwasi Lima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Oct 2018
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Puriwasi. Outlets in all the bunks and good common areas. Very social- Antonio and the bar staff were very friendly and inclusive!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2018
10.0

Great location and clean rooms Very friendly staff especially from Gregory

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Oct 2018
10.0

I love all the staff, Antonio was great in helping me settle in! So friendly and accommodating and the location is perfect for Miraflores + the free tour the offer is perfect introduction to the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Oct 2018
10.0

Great place to stay, couldn't ask for a better hostel - ended up extending my stay. Staff were amazing especially Rodrigo and Antonio! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Rsbukowski
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2018
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights and found this hostel to be great value and comfort. In the heart of Miraflores you’ll find this centrally located hostel fun, comfortable and clean. The staff is worldly. The bar on the rooftop terrace is pretty sweet. Don’t let the guys hustle you on any drinking games, they play every day, good fun and keeps the guests engaged. Beer pong, foosebal and a good PA system playing an array of beats. Breakfast is delicious and is a full spread. Coffee is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2018
9.4

Great place excellent location. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good for relaxing or grabbing a drink and socializing. Rous along with the rest of the staff were helpful always smiling and ready with advice. Stayed on 2 separate occasions and would again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • raineal6094
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2018
10.0

A great hostel with a very nice vibe. Staff are extremely helpful and do a great job of getting everyone involved. Antonio provided some great insight and was always ready to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amberhawer3822
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2018
10.0

an extraordinary hostel experience. comfy beds and helpful staff. the breakfast was great. and excellent location. totally recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2018
9.7

Everything was great except someone decides to play Foosball at 630 in the morning, horns all hrs but you are in the city I guess. Put a sign on the foosball, dont play so dam early........

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Oct 2018
10.0

Julian at the bar was awesome, and the location was excellent! Will be back here when I come back to Lima!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×