Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 4967 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 4967 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2018
8.0

It was very nice, excellent, and everything was perfect ever. If I go there later again, I'm pretty sure I'll stay Q4 again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • rose07239561
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2018
9.1

Great accessibility to downtown, very clean, helpful staff, always felt safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2018
2.6

My room was dirty and did not have enough space for everyone. The bathroom light was faulty. I was STOLEN inside my room, the hostel took no action and did not give me any support or came to talk to me.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2018
8.6

Overall pretty good value for money, clean facilities. Terrific location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • slee9510243862
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2018
5.1

Sink was leaking and our bathroom was about to flood. Staffs didnt give a sh about it. Heater wasn’t working so it was freezing af

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2018
5.1

Cold atmosphere and noisy air conditioning, not a great vibe with guest who use hostel for work and weekend breaks

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • beccacampbell94037
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2018
7.7

Great location. Basic amenities. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2018
8.3

Location is perfect! Kind of noisy but because of metro rail station. Beds are comfortable and clean but different from the pictures shown in the page. The bathroom in my. Room was stuck last day I stayed. Staff is kind and atmosphere was kind of boring :( but it is ok if you want to find a place just to sleep and you go with friends

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2018
5.1

The hostel is located in front of a main avenue and a train line. One would expect in this case they would care about soundproofing the windows but it's not the case. Expect to hear the trains and ambulances ALL NIGHT. Some staff are arrogant and unhelpful, they should keep only a few good ones. The ensuite rooms are very practical though and the room is relatively clean. So...cheap option to save money and be close to Manhattan.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2018
6.9

The air conditioner was very noisy during the night. And it was cold. We were in the hostel at the beginning of april. We had snow, so you need a heater instead of a air conditioner.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×