Hostelworld.com

Queen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1609 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1609 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Nov 2018
9.7

I only stayed here one night but the staff was incredibly pleasant and helpful, the location was central, and the hostel itself has tons of amenities. The breakfast was standard, but included, and there are lots of events happening in the hostel! Worth the money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jesrever
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Nov 2018
10.0

i had an absolutely amazing time here! from the moment i came in i felt extremely welcome. everything was absolutely fantastic; the staff speak english and are really genuinely friendly, and the events that happen nightly are always a blast. the atmosphere created by the environment and the staff really encourage socialising, and i met so many amazing people. queen hostel, thanks so much for making me love milan! if i ever come back i’m definitely staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ricardosfoco1348
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Nov 2018
8.9

Good place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Nov 2018
9.7

Good atmosphere, good dor value, one of tbe best hostels i have been before

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • making_sunshine
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
1st Nov 2018
9.4

Good value for money. The rooms were quiet and I slept very well despite not having a curtain or anything around the bed. I'd recommend solo travellers to stay here - the staff were very friendly and keen to get people involved in the karaoke night (Thursday). The happy hour deal was great. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mariahgriffin9395
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Nov 2018
9.4

This hostel was great! My group was only there for two nights, but we had a lot of fun. Every night from 7-8 there is happy hour with 2 euro cocktails, which was great. The cool part was you pay when you leave, and with your keycard, you pay for the food, cocktails or laundry on the card before you leave. Dangerous if you don't want to spend a lot of money on drinks, but very convenient. Rooms were clean and big, bathrooms were also very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rebeccagant88
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Nov 2018
8.9

Easy walk to old town. Staff were super nice and helpful. Activities on in the evening if you want to join in. Lockers in the room, clean shower and bed area. We didn’t need to use the kitchen however it looked nice and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2018
4.3

There bed is built up like 3 levels. The one in the middle is really narrow and you are not be able to move a lot because you will hit your head. The picture is fake on this website. The room is not very clean and the bathroom is outside the room. It is so uncomfortable to go to the toilet at night.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • hannigsophie9032
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Oct 2018
7.1

Was a pretty nice place although they need to figure out their check-in process because on a busy night I waited an hour just to check-in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ebonijordan209499
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Oct 2018
10.0

Best hostel I’ve stayed at in Europe! The staff are all bloody awesome!! Highly recommend to anyone going to Milan :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×