Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

RC Miguel Angel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 3190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 3190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Oct 2018
5.4

Don't stay for more than one night it is loud and cramped

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • joannminnie956283
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Sep 2018
8.3

simple, clean rooms. perfect location. staff was half assed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2018
8.3

Staff was great ,WARNING: BEDBUGS on an 8room bed could not sleep the whole night, i could be allergic to them bc i felt every bite HAY CHINCHES

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2018
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay. Helpful staff and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2018
7.7

It's not just a hostel but the private home to a family. Very odd. Had 3 bed private room. No air conditioning, was given extra fan. Our room was off the the private living room. Kitchen and eating place is small. The shower closest to us had no hand towel or soap at sink & shower nozzle was broken. Very out dated decor. Great location. Walkable city, lots of bars/restaurants. This room was SUPER LOUD till dawn! Hard to sleep because it's on the street side. Would not stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2018
8.0

WiFi was terrible, great location, I thought it was a little odd that they didn’t change the sheets every night for us. I liked how they had free lockers for use.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • allisonmcknight12300
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2018
7.7

The room was clean but very noisy. Our room was next to reception area which meant you could hear everything going on out there, including when they were watching tv. The street was quite noisy as well. Good location & close to public transport

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2018
5.7

Not really worth the price, it is a very basic hostel. The location is good but the facilities are a bit rundown and it doesn't have much atmosphere.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
9.4

The location couldn’t be better and our room was even nicer that we’d expected! Good WiFi, friendly staff, standard hostel breakfast of toast and coffee. Not a super social hostel, but it was a great place to adjust to the time difference from the U.S. and use as a base for exploring Madrid. Note that there are private lodgings adjacent to hostel rooms. Some reviewers didn’t seem to understand this and I accidentally wandered into the wrong room once, but the family was very gracious!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amerav2966
  • Israel, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2018
8.6

מקום סופר נחמד ובמיקום הכי טוב שאפשר! ישנתי בחדר של ארבעה והוא היה צפוף. מקלחת סבבה

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×