Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raahi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 23 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 23 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • kritika19676891
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2018
9.4

Great hostel place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms,beds and bathrooms are kept clean. And didnt find any security issue! Overall a safe and nice place to stay. Although there can be more variety in food menu but whatever they serve is nonetheless good and easy on stomach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
24th Jul 2018
9.1

Great hostel in Jodhpur. The manager is super cool and friendly! He offers free pick-ups from the train station and is a great person to chat to. Solid hostel overall. The location is a little bit far away from the old city, but is a quick tuktuk ride away (I've also been able to walk there myself). The lockers in my rooms were old cabinets that did not lock well but the hostel was in a safe, quiet neighborhood so security was not too much of a concern. Has a rooftop terrace which is a plus

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • medgar173072
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jul 2018
8.3

Nice hostel and very friendly staff. Needed a tuk tuk to get anywhere but not too far. Bathrooms would get so hot after a shower you would be wet again. Beds were comfy and clean. Nice vibe and cool chill out area. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2018
8.0

All the staff were really great. Menor in particular drove me around the city in his motor scooter. You should give this place a chance and stay here! :D

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • zacmassey4975
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
11th Jun 2018
5.7

No bed sheets. No pillow case. None offered despite a closet full of them. Staff sometimes sleep in the dorms in the day - then without changing the bed offer it to a guest. Moving our bags about and chucking the dusty floor rug on to someone else’s bed to clean to the room at 9am. Wtf are they playing at? We were gonna stay a 3rd night but could t deal with their incompetence any more. Only one lad seems to have his head screwed on, speaks good English, short hair. Others rubbish

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th May 2018
9.4

Raahi Hostel had welcoming and helpful staff. Overall, the atmosphere was peaceful. Beds were clean and comfortable. Washrooms were alright, it could get steamy from the showers as the day went on, however, they were cleaned multiple times a day. Great Value for money and would come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2018
9.4

Really lovely hostel. Would stay again. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • krdeepak733925
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2018
9.4

Amazing place to stay , well maintained

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marchalxavier5361
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th Apr 2018
10.0

Super cool. People smile to you, that's perfect.beds are okay, lockers also, good showers. Nice place to chill also, I watched cricket game on the roof top with the owners and their friends. Very good moment. At the moment it only miss a real washing machine but they said to me they will install one soon :) so perfect :)))) thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2018
10.0

I have stayed at ALOT of hostels during my life, and this is by far one of the best. It is a newer hostel but the vibe is absolutely amazing that the staff put forward. They go above and beyond to help you with ANY question or need you have. The beer is cold, everything is close by, clean facilities, large kitchen, restaurant food available, and all the rooms have A/C. The staff are the absolute best part of this hostel, they make you feel so welcomed, don't bother staying anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×