Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 673 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 673 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st May 2018
9.4

Very good hostel, clean, new and nice chilled vibe BUT very weirdly the lights in the dorms were automatic and wouldn't turn off until midnight or 1am so sleeping was really difficult because it was so so bright in the dorms, we asked the staff and they said they couldn't do anything as automatic, very bizarre. Other than that staff were really nice and 25 mins from airport. Food nice but pricey.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rconrin822952
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
19th May 2018
7.4

Comfy, quiet, great security, and tranquil. Nice little lobby/pool area. In a quiet area, so this place is really just a nice place to ‘refill’. Very bright! Mostly all white, but you could see dirt on some of the bedding (prob not the best choice of color for a hostel to use on most linens... Breakfast wasn’t included, but the food was pretty tasty.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2018
9.1

I was looking for a chill place to relax for two days before catching a flight home and this place was perfect. The beds were so comfortable, everything was clean, and it was a relaxing environment. The restaurant is very good but quite pricey. A more expensive hostel than I usually book but it was worth it. If you're looking for a relaxing place out of the touristy area of Bangkok- this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • CuriousGeorgeDane
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Mar 2018
8.0

Nice and clean. However quite expensive for most backpackers. We ate a few times in the hostel restaurant, which was fine although a bit pricy. However, one the last Day i ordered a pizza and found a black hair backed Into the bread. When i confronted the waiter, he merely took the plate and left. No apology, No nothing. I found this incredibly rude, even more so as he afterwards totally avoided me..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2018
8.3

Nice little room. Really clean and comfortable. Location is it’s only downside but i chose it for its closeness to the airport. Would stay again 100%

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2018
7.7

Lovely hostel, a bit out of town but nice and chilled as I wanted a couple of days to get away from the hustle and bustle. Great decor and restaurant and a really nice pool area. Rooms are secure and nice and clean. Would definitely stay again. Staff attentive and helpful. Thank you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2018
6.9

The staff were incredibly friendly and kind, and the room was very clean. The pool was really nice as well and was cleaned daily. Unfortunately this hostel is very far from the BTS and MRT so it’s hard to get around the city. The door to the room didn’t close properly so it wasn’t locked most of the time and it opened directly outside so anyone could walk into the room at any time... This is a good place if you want to relax, but terrible for meeting other travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2018
9.7

Nice staff, super comfortable beds, nice showers and a great breakfast. Love the small pool

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rosedevine9
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
2nd Jan 2018
9.4

Loved our stay here, the showers are nice and hot, they give you inidividuals lockers with keys which made us feel secure and kept our belongings safe. The staff were lovely hand helped us plan our last day of adventures around Bangkok. Only problem is that the restaurant is quite expensive and then charges a service tax - save money by wandering the streets and finding local eateries. Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×