Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Relax Corner

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 229 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 229 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Oct 2018
5.7

Staff were friendly. However, the hostel was dirty. The night after the full moon it was a ghost town. If we were to go back we would choose an alternative hostel on the beach.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
24th Sep 2018
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at Relax Corner for the full moon party. Very quiet during the low season but free UV paint and the free tea and coffee was a big plus. About 20 minutes away from Haad Rin (Full Moon) but walking distance to the beach and shops.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • spencerb47
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jul 2018
10.0

Super comfortable, super clean, amazing air conditioning, incredibly friendly staff who consistently went the extra mile to make our stay as cosy as possible. I'll absolutely be back, stay here if you can for top notch comfort.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rogertanyar606
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2018
8.9

I come not for fullmon party. Its really nice hostel. cheap and clean .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jimmycarter19942485
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2018
9.4

Little hostel and close to supermarket.nice staff:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jun 2018
6.0

After full moon party the hostel is empty, communal area isn’t that great, rooms are good and decent location.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2018
6.6

The lockers aren’t actual lockers to fit your suitcase in. We stayed in a room without a window so that wasn’t too great. We overplayed to get our laundry done there and the price for what you get and where it is isn’t worth it.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jayfbro2195
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th May 2018
7.7

We stayed here for the run up to the full moon. We had the room to ourselves until the day before. Good location close to shops, restaurants, a short walk to the beach and a decent gym on the corner for 200baht a session. The lockers where quite small and weren’t very secure. Dorm cubicles where spacious, beds comfy, sockets and personal lights. Coffee and toast provided in the morning. Wasn’t too much of an atmosphere until pre drinks before the full moon!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×