Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rodamon Riad Marrakech Hostel

  • Riad Rodamón , Rue Amssafah, 32. Quartier Assouel. Medina, Marrakech, Morocco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 389 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 389 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2018
10.0

Best hostel I ever stayed at! Absolutely gorgeous and super clean! Circa 20 minute walk from the bazaar and 5 minutes to Le Jardin Secret. The staff was super awesome and friendly! Will definitely stay again! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danlatham944627
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Sep 2018
9.7

Was really glad to see they have hired security on the door! The staff was so helpful, I would definitely encourage people to book excursions at reception, we got a great last minute sunset camel ride for 220 MAD each. It lasted an hour (when check was enough as your balls start getting crushed). Clean showers, beds, the pool and terrace were amazing and the bar was great! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • edgregory232547
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2018
10.0

What a Hostel. Stayed for 4 nights and loved every day. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms are great and the Bar, pool and terrace make for an amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2018
9.7

Had a great stay here. Staff were fantastic, very helpful. Good location. Only down side is that they don’t have a laundry service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rickeau11010
  • Netherlands Antilles, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Sep 2018
9.1

I loved it. Think it’s top if not the best hostel I’ve stayed in. Was a bit annoyed with the kids trying to show you direction and expecting you to pay them, but apart from that I would stay at this hostel again when I return.. o the bartender is AWESOME!!!!! That’s ma boy awesome personality keep it up. Atmosphere +, breakfast+, food+ (the tagine was better than all those I tasted outside), room+, decor+

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Sep 2018
9.4

Beautiful little oasis in the middle of Marrakech's lively medina. We enjoyed our stay very much! Towels included would make it even better ;-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2018
5.7

Location is opposite end of medina where jamma El fna. Not at all safe walking at night outside. Rooms had no windows. Pretty pricy for the facilities provided and the location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2018
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff were friendly and helpful, the hostel was absolutely beautiful and clean. The included breakfast was also quite good, included eggs, pancakes, yogurt, melon, granola, cereal, orange juice, tea, and coffee. I stayed in the 6 bed female dorm room and was super pleased by the spaciousness and ensuite bathroom that was clean and had a great shower!! Centrally located, about a 15 min walk to the main sq and souks. Love love love this hostel, would def stay again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2018
9.7

Very nice hostel! A bit expensive for Morocco, but it is a high quality hostel. The pool is small but enjoyable. Breakfast is so good and big. The "extras" are a bit expensive : Taxi to train stationed was proposed to us at 150 dirham by hostel. We gor it at 17 dirham. They also do not offer 1.5L water at a good price, which i believe they should. Otherwise, everything perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2018
9.1

Amazing Riad with gorgeous courtyard and pool area. Super clean, well maintained, swipe card access, friendly/helpful staff, huge variety breakfast, good wifi, bar with alcohol, lots of attention to detail. About 10-15min walk through Souks to main square. Really this place is so great, you won’t want to leave, and you’ll be dreaming of it for the rest of your time in Morocco. It’s truely an Oasis away from all the dust and chaos.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×