Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1528 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1528 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • yesmax18875
  • Israel, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2018
10.0

Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2018
4.6

They won't refund you if you check out late even though the deposit is for the locker money. Receptionist desk is not very welcoming. The people here are more diverse in ages and languages. There are kids, families and older folks who may not speak English. Not a place to meet new people. It is very noisy here as it is attached to a restaurant so all you hear is loud chattering until the restaurant closes past midnight. It's like sleeping inside a noisy bar with horrible acoustics in your room

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • lukejharris9077
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
9.4

Excellent place to stop in a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mauramaguire897107
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2018
9.1

Great room with a beautiful and clean bathroom. The common area was stylish and very welcoming. My only complaint was the Wi-Fi was extremely slow, making it a bit difficult to plan trips without using data. Other than that, one of my favorite hostels from my spring break trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janay_cooley730
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Mar 2018
10.0

It was an overall wonderful and pleasant experience. I would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Madrid. I really appreciated the 24 hour staff, my plane got delayed and I wasn’t able to check in until 5am the following day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Aldine84
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Mar 2018
8.6

The kitchen was very dirty and without facilities. The staff and location are great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • samueltorresl
  • Ecuador, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Mar 2018
9.4

Bien ubicado, staff amable, habitaciones amplias, todo bien

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adriana_trejo-sheu2799
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2018
9.1

Great place to stay. Really trendy and cool.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mj_cardoso
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Mar 2018
10.0

Great place!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Mar 2018
8.9

The location is great and the staff very helpful. The rooms are quite spacious, clean and well equipped. The only thing I did not like is that my room did not have an outside window but one facing towards the restaurant. So no fresh air, but the light of the restaurant all night long, because there were no shutters.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×