Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1417 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1417 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • christianheinz06
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Dec 2017
9.4

Amazing location. Issues with A/C in rooms. Have to go down to front desk every time you want something with it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2017
8.0

Good location. Good staff. But facility is so so...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • moathalbakkar924011
  • Jordan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Dec 2017
10.0

Best place ever ,, i recommend it for everyone who wants to go to Madrid . Everything is near to the hostel best location and very nice staff... thank you Room 007 for the best 4 nights and see you soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Sebastianrobare
  • Chile, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th Nov 2017
9.1

Me Encanta! Cada vez que voy por Madrid me quedo aquí! Muy buena ubicación, los cuartos están muy bien, sobre todo los más grandes. Lo malo vendría a ser que la cocina es Un poco Caótica, por su tamaño, los utencilios y el desastre mismo de la gente. Aunque para mi nunca fue problema, porque nada más bbb que comer en Madrid!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Nov 2017
7.4

Good value for a place to sleep but not the hostel to meet people in, no atmosphere at all in the 'bar' and the common room in the kitchen was the same. Staff were rude and felt like it was annoying them to ask a question. The tapas tour was completely unorganised and staff had no idea about it even though it was advertised all over the hostel. Breakfast was good though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Nov 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff, though not much atmosphere. Join the free walking tour you will meet people from other hostels. Would stay again if I wanted a chilled stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jimigonzalez_0073854
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Nov 2017
9.1

Probably one of the best hostels I’ve been to. Facilities are excellent and location is great. I only stayed for two nights but the atmosphere was it’s only downfall. Very cliquey and anti social. My bunk and room mates agreed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sizenturan08818
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Nov 2017
9.7

This hostel is like 8-10 minutes away from Gran Via by walking which is great. The room was clean and really big, the staff were friendly. Check-out time is at 12 which is also nice because it's later than most hostels. I enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2017
9.1

great hostel, i missed some common room a bit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2017
8.3

My only complaint would be the staff could be a little friendlier/nicer but overall the hostel was inexpensive and nice! there was a bit of smell in my room but i didnt know if that was from the street as well....mostly a sewage smell. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×