Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1627 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1627 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • paolapantoja937878
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2018
10.0

Maravilloso Hostal, volveré sin duda alguna!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rykesmith
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2018
8.6

Excellent hostel from those travelling on a budget. Staff occasionally provided misinformation about events (coordinator believed to have been a new hire) but was friendly nonetheless. Facilities were clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast for 2€ Had a limited selection, but had excellent value. Great location. All things considered, would definitely consider staying here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • A01274366904
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Jul 2018
10.0

Sinceramente, uno de los mejores hostales en todo Madrid. El staff es muy lindo y el hotel esta muy bien ubicado y es moderno. Disfruté mucho mi estancias aqui.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Paraguay, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2018
8.3

in overall, my stay was great!.. i stayed in the 11 bed dorm.. the place is very big, at the top floor so you don't feel like 11 people are there, and also is a great way to meet people, the breakfast is nothing extraordinary, but cheap, the toilet doors are quit annoying though, they are open in the low part so everybody can heard you in the toilet. I didn't interact much with the stuff other that the usual, they were ok, the roof is very nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lilyrosewood
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Jun 2018
8.3

Nice hostel, however the air conditioners need to have a longer timer on them. Getting off the top bunk every few minutes to turn it back on in the hottest part of the day is not practical. Rooms are unbearably hot! Also lots of off food in the fridge, no sort of labels provided. Breakfast is very basic, only one spread and one cereal. Other than that, good location, staff were nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2018
8.9

It has all the facilities you need and is in a lively, vibrant area. Locker keys, sheets and towels are included in the price and breakfast was only €2 or €3 extra. There are plugs at each bed so you can charge your phone while you sleep

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2018
10.0

Great location and good breakfast! The staff was very helpful and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2018
7.4

Great place and the rooms were really cool, cleaned regularly. It can be hard to meet people bc of the way the hostel is set up (on so many floors), the common room/kitchen doesn’t have a lot of chairs or even plates, cutlery and pots available so we were forced to eat out the whole time. Not really that bad but it’s hard when you’re on a budget. Overall the staff are very nice and helpful except this one lady who worked at the front desk in the morning, not very friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2018
8.0

A good place to stay, as even the 12 bedroom room was great. AC in the rooms was a huge perk. The balcony was a great place to meet people (I am traveling solo). Great location, as it was a 10-15 minute walk from where the 24 hour airport bus drops you off (the airport bus is 5€ and a 20 minute ride). The staff was very helpful. There is a grocery store across the street and restaurants close by. The kitchen (no oven/yes stovetop) was sufficient. Water was not available from 12PM-4PM everyday.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2018
10.0

i only stayed here for a night but everything was extremely clean and the staff was very helpful. the only thing i would say is that the linens were in the locker which was a little odd because i did arrive in the middle of the night so i couldn’t turn on a light to make my bed well enough. but other than that, i would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×