Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Chueca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Sep 2018
10.0

Friendly staff always with a smile on their faces. Nice and clean rooms with aircondition. Location is really good, you can go everywhere by walk. If I go to Madrid again, I will book from this hostel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • anwarmbrodt14419
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2018
8.9

It was nice that there was a restaurant connected to the hostel, but the fact that the indoor courtyard was near doors/windows to the bedrooms meant it was still really noisy at night. The rooms were clean, and I liked how the shower, toilet, and sink were all separate in our room of four. The staff was friendly and helpful. The area felt safe and was always lively in the Chueca district.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zsoltmontovay7792
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2018
9.7

Friendly staff, good price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jbrennan7656
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Aug 2018
8.6

Central and modern hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • stevela
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2018
10.0

I really recommend this hostel, the staff are so friendly and helpful, very organized, I met too many friends over there too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jessicatak999974
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Beautiful atmosphere, super friendly staff, and great room. Located a 10 min walk from Gran Via.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2018
8.3

Good overall. Feels more like a hotel than a hostel. Location is great. It has everything you need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Awwwbigperps
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
16th Aug 2018
8.6

Great value, Great Location, Great Facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • simge_yucel4369
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2018
10.0

It was so clean and new and nicely decorated. The staff was really nice and helplful. The location is perfect, you can find everthing you need on the street. (Bars, cafes, pharmacy, grocery shopping, clothing etc.) However there’s one tiny thing that I found a little odd, in the showers there’s button you have to push in every 10 seconds to make the water run. They obviously spend a lot of money on this hostel to make it look good but that detail was really unnecessary in my opinion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alenaneumann3540
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2018
7.7

All in all it was a good stay there. But unfortunately the window of my room was on that side where the restaurant of the hostel was - so at night it was quite loud.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×