Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2070 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2070 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mustafasaitonal
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jan 2018
9.4

Everything was quite nice but there wasn’t people in the kitchen. I could just meet with a person in 3 days. And she was the only person who uses the kitchen actually. But rooms are good. Heating is perfect. Another problem also there was no cold water. Shower was always super hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2017
9.1

Great place to stay overnight before getting on my plane the next morning. Only issue was that I needed WiFi to check in for my flight and the WiFi was very bad in my room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Dec 2017
8.9

I’ve only stayed at 3 hostels ever, this was a great hostel. Clean, location is great and had good facilities. Travelled and stayed with a friend, wasn’t at the hostel much cause there is just so much to do and see in Madrid! Overall great stay and would recommend. Ps. Didn’t meet that many people and this had more of a hotel feel and not a hostel, so would recommend booking a dorm with 6+ other people in order to meet more people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
8th Nov 2017
6.9

Great location, so close to the centre was able to walk to all the sights. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Bathroom in rooms were clean and new, shower had good pressure but is one of those annoying push ones to get water. lockers were the dodgy ones with a key that are easy to break into. Staff were not that friendly or welcoming. Not a lot of atmosphere as not Really anywhere to hangout other then your room. Breakfast was ok, not bad for a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • leonardlim20148565
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Nov 2017
9.7

free computer access and pool tables in the common area. beds were comfy and showers were separate from toilets. wish there were more hooks and better lighting in the shower, but water pressure was adequate and warm. only gribe is the sink in the room which is terribly designed and loud

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • orders1552
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2017
6.9

The hostel advertises free Wi-Fi. What they don't mention is that in order to use it, you have to go through some stupid process which involves checking in with Facebook and giving permission for an app to access your Facebook profile info. In other words, it's not free: you're paying with your privacy, and your online security. You can avoid this by asking to use their Facebook account to log in (using a different browser or an incognito window) instead of your own. Also, the bunk beds squeak.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Oct 2017
8.9

Great location, only negatives were that the wifi didn't work our first night and there isn't really a lounge or kitchen (the attic has sloped ceilings and is not conducive to hanging out).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Oct 2017
8.6

Nice chill out zone but not all that much socializing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Oct 2017
9.7

Thank you very much, I really enjoyed staying in this hostel. Very nice and helpful staff and clean rooms. I will come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Oct 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, good location, ensuit bathroom. A bit of noice until 2am when bars around the hostel close.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×