Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 5642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 5642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Space96
  • Serbia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2018
10.0

Really everything falls in place. Great for everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2018
8.6

You can hear everything going on from your rooms and it gets noisy so during the night or morning it was annoying if you're trying to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • charlottelisa8804
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2018
8.9

A friend and I stayed here for one night and were fortunate enough to end up with a 3-bed room to ourselves. The guy behind the desk when we arrived was really helpful and gave us a map, highlighting all the must-see sights and good areas for bars and restaurants. It was clean and was in a really good location so it felt like good value for money (cheaper than a lot of other hostels we considered too).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2018
6.9

Staffs are super nice. But it’s a party hostel, people got drunk and shout in room after 12am. If you love party and drinking it’s a good hostel for you.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • racheldevine358796
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2018
9.7

Sant Jordi Alberg was the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff was amazing- especially Tony. They were super helpful and friendly. The whole vibe of the hostel was fun and I was pleasantly surprised by how clean everything was. Would absolutely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • blairnicol45136
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Oct 2018
10.0

This past week I traveled to 3 different cities & stayed in 3 different hostels, and I can say without a doubt that St. Jordi Alborg was the best one. The facilities were nice, but it was the staff that truly made all the difference. They were so accessible and gave me the best advice on where to go & what to see since I was a solo traveler. They provide you with cheap dinners, free nightlife and incredible tips to make your stay the best it can be. They were intelligent, fun and understanding!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sonyaamohamed3212
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2018
7.4

This hostel was fine, but the staff wasn't particularly nice. They said ask us if you need anything and then seemed bothered when we did.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Nslathanlong9402
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2018
10.0

Amazing trip to Barcelona! When we arrived, we were greeted by Veronica who was so nice and helpful. Everyone that worked here was incredibly friendly and made us feel so at home. Very close to shops and only about 6 euros by uber to clubs. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • swjory7669
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Oct 2018
10.0

Loved my time here. Incredible place with wonderful staff! Stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
3rd Oct 2018
9.4

Good atmosphere, cheap hostel dinners, organised nights out every night, great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×