Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Alberg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 5471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 5471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • elianamilgrom973060
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2018
10.0

the staff is super kind, and there's an awesome balcony that everyone hangs out on where i've met new people. Diego is the best cook so if you're on a budget, definitely worth spending 4 euros for their dinners. 10/10 would recommend,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2018
10.0

Create hostel, people are very welcoming and the location is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2018
6.9

I didn’t realize that this isn’t a party hostel. I am not the party type. Many of my roommates would be out all night and get back early in the morning. Also the A/C was broken so it was sooo hot at night. Showers were nice. Everything was clean. Nice location if you don’t mind the walk or are comfortable using the metro/bus system. Super nice that the allowed me to leave my bag even after checkout. Overall really nice place if you want the party atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnirvana4381615
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
9.4

Had an awesome 3 days. Great atmosphere all around. Special shout for Diego for his cooking and pub crawls. You rock Bro! Only complaint I had was from Toni at reception who was always busy flirting with some or the girl whenever you went to him for some help. He should focus more on the guest service.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jul 2018
8.3

Great location, staff were fantastic, atmosphere was mixed, the beds were small and crammed into rooms/not much space at all. Vibe appeared to be mixed, there’s always people around and cheap hostel dinners are good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • chrisaudish4042
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2018
10.0

The stay was excellent! Great people, great staff. I forgot some clothes and I've been trying to reach them by phone and email for 3 days with no luck however

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2018
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, great people. Safe, clean, fun. On a scale of 1 - 5 shots of absinthe, its 0/5. (Because any amount of absinthe is never a good idea)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jmaguire1631795
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2018
10.0

Toni and Renato are honestly two of the best people you could ever meet . I want to go back after 5 days. Boom

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sarahfenelon8503
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
4th Jul 2018
10.0

Such a great hostel. Best atmosphere, perfect place for a solo traveller, I met such awesome people here. Staff were unreal, special shoutout to Toni in reception and Diageo for his yummy dinners! I’ll definitely be back in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • btfrazer5966
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
10.0

Santi Jordi is awesome! Located in such a vibrant part of the city and the hotel itself has a great vibe. The staff are incredibly friendly. A special thanks to Toni who went WELL out of his way to ensure we enjoyed, not only our stay in Sant Jordi, but the Barcelona itself. The staff definately stole the show with their patient/helpful attitude towards their guests. 11/10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×