Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2159 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Dec 2017
6.0

I stayed here before & loved it, however this time I was disappointed. I did a load of laundry & when the cycle finished, my clothes were absolutely drenched & not very clean. Obviously one dry cycle wasn’t enough so they let me use the staff dryer. After spending 8 euros & several hours on a load that didn’t get clean I asked for a refund, but no luck. The French girl at reception argued that the washers always do a good job & that perhaps it was my clothes that were the problem. SO RUDE!!!!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linanelsonm7614
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2017
9.7

love love love this hostel! Would most definitely go back. People were awesome, staff was awesome, area was awesome. couldn’t have asked for anything better out of a hostel - clean, cute roof top, big lockers, big kitchen and awesome common areas. Also, the hostel wide pub crawls were a blast and I would most definitely recommend going to at least one! Much love Sant Jordi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2017
10.0

I absolutely love staying here. Dinner is amazing, staff is wonderful. I stayed around Christmas, had the room completely to myself and am so happy to return soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2017
10.0

Andrea and the team are an amazing group of people. If you are in Barcelona and looking to stay in Gracia, this is hands down the place to be. Home away from home and I’ll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2017
10.0

The location is wonderful and the staff is so nice. I made friends easily with the other guests and had a great time. Gracia seemed like the Brooklyn of Barcelona (: It was quite, cool, and with lots of great restaurants and people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Dec 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff were very friendly and made sure I felt welcome, especially Fabio. Everything was clean and tidy and felt like a home from home. It has a great location close to metro stations and some nice pubs and restaurants close by. Can definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Dec 2017
10.0

Such a good stay! Everyone was so friendly and facilities were very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nnairismagi5765
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2017
9.1

GREAT Hostel! The location in Gracia is AMAZING - super charming and full of character and the metro is also close by. The rooms were clean and the beds were surprisingly very comfortable. The atmosphere of the hostel is super chill and the staff are so friendly. The pub crawl led by Wagner was a blast and it was free! Andreas was also super helpful and provided a lot of information about sites and things to see in Barcelona. Would recommend and will stay again next time in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mimmm1
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Nov 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a cool neighbourhood, the staff were very helpful :) definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Nov 2017
9.4

Hostel is 'outside' of city center but we rented bikes right from our hostel and could be at the beach or gothic area in 20min. Staff was super friendly and helpful upon arrival and throughout our stay. They host hostel dinners everynight and pubcrawls right from the hostel. 24h front desk is great as well as we had to check out at 4am. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×