Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Gracia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jun 2018
10.0

Exceeded expectations even though the reviews themselves were up to standard! The staff was top notch and I’m so glad I booked this hostel. The people who stayed at the hostel at the same time as well were some of the nicest people I have met.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marksantos19942504
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2018
10.0

Got nothing much else to say other than it's a great hostel. It has everything that you'll need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2018
8.9

The facility itself was wonderful and the staff was very friendly. Nick in particular was helpful. The patio and rooftop terrace had a great atmosphere and are perfect for warm Barcelona nights. The dinner for 5 euro was definitely a plus and bargain. My only complaint was with the night out/pub crawl. There were way too many people in the group, as all the Saint Jordi hostels came together for the night. In addition the bar and club were not all that fun for me personally, but I’m a bit older.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2018
10.0

This hostel is great!!! Amazing location- perfect if you like being in more local areas without all the tourist stuff going on. The staff was so nice and helpful- gave us great local restaurants recommendations. Andreas and Chris are great!! Would 100% stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • luketwotwo9046
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2018
10.0

Best hostile in Barcelona. I’ve stayed at a lot of hostiles throughout Europe and this one has the friendliest staff and best atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tbeaums1068
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jun 2018
9.4

Super chill hostel that can get rowdy when the right people are hanging around. The staff is incredibly friendly, and happy to give tips and suggestions during the extent of your stay. Rooms/bathrooms were clean, and made storage easy. I'm curious as to what goes on at the Rock Palace, but I would definitely stay in Gracia again if I found myself back in Barcelona. Shoutout to the Saturday night paella dinners!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2018
10.0

The staff are all friendly, Andrea was insanely helpful & showed me how to get places - tips on what was worth paying for & what wasn’t, places to eat & drink, he was a wealth of knowledge. The security card for the lockers was very convenient and easy to use. Facilities were clean & the common areas were spacious. The location is in a chill neighbourhood with easy access to the main attractions, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mancina25079
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jun 2018
9.4

Felt like Home, a very nice hostel clean and great staff. The kitchen and lounge area were very useful as well only draw back is location but you can plan for that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cmastropasqua6339
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jun 2018
10.0

What an amazing experience. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but it was even better than I could have hoped for. The hostel itself was perfect, and the people just made it even better. Everyone was very helpful. Just amazing staff all around. I’m returning on the 19th and I would only stay at this hostel from now on in Barcelona. Thank you so much, and I look forward to returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ahnat0731746
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2018
10.0

YOU HAVE TO STAY HERE

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×