Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3724 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3724 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jan 2018
10.0

Amazing staff! Very clean and the rooms are very comfortable! Loved every second! Specially the receptionists, very helpful indeed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
16th Jan 2018
9.1

Central and relaxed Rock themed hostel (obviously) with spacious kitchen, chill out zone, terrace and helpful staff. I booked a room for three and expected something else than a 6 bed dorm room for ourselves but it was fine for one night and served the purpose well.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andrepruner1912
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2018
9.1

The hostel is clean and is able to offer a good structure. Although the hostel is large, so don't wait for the small hostels atmosphere, the staff is very likable, always willing to help. Super recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2018
9.4

Best hostel in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2018
10.0

Very satisfied with the place. My only minor issues (I am very picky): Showers could be improved (it is difficult to put the clothes somewhere while showering), and beds should have a curtain to improve customers' privacy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2018
10.0

Really good atmosphere, comfy beds, food. Thanks to the guys who ran the pub crawl , they knows how make a party! Laisa, Fernanda, Dani, Fabio, Alan and Danilo thank u guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2018
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have ever stayed in . Gustavo, Danilo and Fernanda were amazing staff here and the fact that all the related hostels go out with you is awesome. Great pub crawl, food in hostel, friendly staff and great travelers. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

I had a really great time staying here and loved chatting with the cool reception staff, thanks a lot to Boldi, Hugo and The night shift Italian dude! Would definitely stay here again, was really clean (thanks Felipe) and close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2017
9.4

Very good place, I stayed in a 6 bed - Private bad room, the room was a little bit small, but in general is a good hostel. I´ll go back soon!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • chidomashonganyika5595
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2017
10.0

Sant Jordi's was an unreal place to stay. Honestly made our experience and time in Barcelona the people are sick especially Danilo who surprised us with a bottle of champagne and sparklers on my birthday! It made my 21st birthday the best time. The cleanliness was awesome and Laisa was very helpful in showing us where the ideal spots were in Barcelona. Gustavo, Cacau, Fabio and Boldie are awesome guys who gave the best service and always made a positive and fun vibe pumping us to go out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×