Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Hostel Rock Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4494 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4494 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Oct 2018
10.0

Best hostel in Barcelona. Great vibes, awesome staff and in great location. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2018
10.0

Love the vibe here! Great location, rooftop, common areas. Baldy and fabio at reception were super helpful and really cool dudes! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Oct 2018
9.4

I've stayed at a lot of hostels around the world and was really surprised at the quality of this one. The team at reception are friendly & knowledgeable and even took me to my room personally which i thought was a nice touch. The location of the hostel is good, with all locations except the beach within close walking distance. Both the hostel and the area it was in felt very safe, even at 3am walking home after a night out. And lastly, i met some great people while staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • matacn175527
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2018
9.7

All pros about this hostel. I stayed here because another friend stayed here when I studied abroad. You meet great people, facilities are clean, 10 minute walk to the metro, air conditioning. What more could you want?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Oct 2018
10.0

Great hostel in a great location not far from La Ramblas and at least 3 metro stops nearby. Staff helpful with directions and things to do in Barca. Always something going on in the Hostel aswell so its easy to make friends. Rooms was big and comfortable and the added bonus of an electronic key card for the lockers which made things easier! The chillout room was great too with the stained glass feature and rock n roll memorabilia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bobrob
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2018
7.1

Good hostel friendly atmosphere

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
6th Oct 2018
8.0

A friendly, comfortable hostel in a good spot - walking distance to most attractions and good transport connections to others

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • anniepeterson2656
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2018
8.0

The hostel was very lively and the bar downstairs was crazy! The bar crawl was super fun and the beds were very comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • firegreen_157012
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Oct 2018
10.0

If there`s such a thing as a perfect hostel, this is it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ryanmdolan87470
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Oct 2018
10.0

Staff was super friendly and engaging, this is an awesome place to meet people and party in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×