Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 5556 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 5556 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jan 2018
9.1

The hostel situated near metro which give you fast and easy transport to any place. Near supermarket . Safety,privacy and security is a big issue for me and i was 100% calm and comfortable with it in this hostel. My room was clean . The staff,so helpful and friendly specialy when i had a problem, an italian girl ( reception staff,Elisa) tried all she could to resolve my problem. I did not use the kitchen so i can’t comment Nothing in universe is absoloute perfect but here i will stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2018
10.0

Thank you sant jordi hostel for making my stay wonderful. The staff was so helpful and polite that I felt like home, especially Elisa and Rafael. They both helped me a lot with everything. Very friendly and warm people. I would highly recommend this hostel. Miss you guys and hopefully see you soon! thanks a lot. :)) Love and best wishes from India.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • preslavpenev5283
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2018
6.6

Why do they lock the balcony? It was pretty cold in January, but why so serious.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2018
10.0

Great experience at Sant jordi!!A lot of fun! you can meet lots of fellow travellers! Rooms were clean and comfortable, huge kitchen, cool terrace and skate miramp is sick!!!Every night they organise dinner and party-out! Super positive vibes around and really good atmospehere,the guys at the reception are the best, Frida, Rafa, Elisa, Giovanni, Daves, Wilson and the party girl Fernanda, thank you guys I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dyl_hall4154
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2018
10.0

Hey guys I had the best time at saint Jordie Sagrada. All the staff were welcoming and happy and wanting to help as much as they can. I definitely want to back at the hostel to have a lot of fun.. Dylan&Flavia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • flaemili1120
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2018
10.0

Hey guys, We have spent such a great time at Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia. The staff was very professional and friendly thanks to Rafa and Giovanni. We were sleeping in the attic area in a comfortable room with an amazing view to the city. We really recommend this hostel with a wonderful atmosphere. Thanks guys.. we will back surely! Flavia&Dylan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
10.0

if you're planning to spend a few days in barcelona this is DEFINITELY the place where to stay! this place is just amazing: clean facilities, nice rooms, big lockers.. and a huge common space where you'll meet other travelers and where the staff will prepare cheap dinners for everybody before bringing you out to bars and clubs EVERY NIGHT! so many thanks to all these guys who are making this experience unforgettable: rafael, giovanni, bruna, frida, elisa, daves, fran, dani.. you're ALL great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aaronabrahamsimon9741
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
8.3

A little pricey due to the holidays. I slept great but my 2 friends were kept up by the roommates who were drunk and messing around. Cool terrace, great location near metro and lots of stuff in the city. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Lancer912
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2017
9.4

Located very close to Sangra Familiá, easy to find and the staff were very helpful when I arrived. I originally booked 1 bed in a 8 bed dormatry but there was a little confusion as all beds and lockers were taken. I was given a single room at no extra cost 👍. I didn't get to see the Hostels atmosphere that much as I was out exploring Barcelona but there's daily food on, tours etc and all well advertised.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2017
9.4

The place was super clean and full of life! The bathrooms were really nice and you get a locker with a key card. It’s a little bit further from the city center, but you just hop on a metro that’s .2 miles away! And Sagrada Família is within walking distance from the hostel. Best hostel i’ve Stayed at this far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×