Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 5731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 5731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • habibalpha1199
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Apr 2018
6.3

Another really loud school trip was there. The location is terrible. There were no vegetarian options. Hardly any skateboards to rent even through it’s supposed to be a hostel for skaters etc The food nearby was terrible. Not worth going to because of the location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • claireweiss
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Apr 2018
7.7

Some staff were unfriendly and extremely disorganised. But overall fine. Good hostel to party at.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • javigutirave3595
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2018
8.0

Very good location however I would say that the breakfast is not worth it, you might aswell get some food from the supermarket in front of the hostel and enjoy it in the lovely terrace the hostel has. The pub crawl was also a bit dissapointing as the only took us to one bar where the drinks were way overprized, the club after that was very good and we entered for free thanks to the hostel (although it is normally €20 entry).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Apr 2018
9.1

I would highly recommend staying at Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia. The location is quite decent, many major sights are in walking distance, metro stations are just a block or two away. We were lucky to get one of the top floor apartments- it was cozy, clean and well equipped. What did surprise me was the spacious balcony with truly dazzling view, perfect spot for sipping your morning tea or chilling at night- a great bonus to our already enjoyable stay at SJSF.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • giovanavizotto8789
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2018
10.0

My time in Saint Jordi was awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2018
9.1

This Sant Jordi hostal is too big and crowded to me. I appreciate the staff’s willingful cooperation for allowing me to complete my laundry task. I was concerned about losing phone contacts between me and someone because I did not get any phone messages.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • geraldineayuso6545
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2018
10.0

Yaaaay best hostel ever! I loved everything there specially Toni who was so helpful and cool he has the best vibe ever. 💖 Cristina a little angel 🙏🏻 ! Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elizabetabrandy4118
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2018
10.0

Best hostel!!! unfortunately was one night!!! Rafa... thank you for the recommendations!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ncochary4184
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Apr 2018
9.4

Kitchen was great, we had everything we needed to cook a real meal! Lots of lounge areas and free lockers. Very social as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2018
9.7

Excellent facilities (bedrooms, beds, bathrooms, common area). The staff is nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I was stuck with rude guests in the same bedroom, who would snore super loudly and talk while people were sleeping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×