Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 6050 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 6050 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • eran18599
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Jul 2018
9.7

Was a great hostel, with great atmosphere, and finally after 3 month trip I met there Israeli people. I had there some amazing memories, Super recommended! אם תישראלי אתם חייבים ללכת להוסטל החייתי הזה! אנשים מדהימים ופשוט כיף חיים!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2018
2.0

The staff at the hostel were very blunt and unfriendly. They refused to allow us to use their bike rental service on 2 occasions which was a massive let down to us. Privacy was way less than what the money I paid should have got me. I paid 150 for 2 nights in a PRIVATE TWIN room, and ended up sharing a flat with 11 people during that time. Also, during mid July in 30 degree celc. at night our room had no fan or air con and we were told that we were not allowed to have windows open past 10 pm.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • franciscosantos19943491
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2018
6.9

It was great at first because they do have a lot of amenities and the staff at first were very polite. But as my stay dragged on (I felt this is the best word to use), the staff, particularly the night staff, were very rude and literally wouldn’t let you make a creek... but they were able to make as much noise as possible. The all you can eat breakfast is not friendly to any diet types except the average American’s. Frieda, one of the front desk people, was great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2018
10.0

An amazing party-family vibe with lots of chill common areas for meeting people. Lots of common fridge space, big kitchen and clean air-conditioned rooms. Located within a 10 minute walk of Sagrada Familia and close to many restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jamespapa9149
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2018
9.7

Was a really cool hostel with a good vibe and nice people. The staff were great especially Elisa who helped me check in and made sure everything was right for my stay. Most travelers seemed to be on the younger side.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brentguthrie1996
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jul 2018
9.7

I was with my family in Barcelona so I didn’t really get to utilize the breakfasts and many social events they hosted, but it looked great. Comfortable bed, not too hot, and clean facilities. I would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2018
9.7

it was such amazing, never being in friendly hostel like that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2018
8.9

Mini ramp was sick. Glad the lent me a board to rip a quick sesh.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • codesfekete1894
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2018
8.3

Great place to meet people, convient location, great staff, very helpful. Definitely a younger crowd, but any age would enjoy themselves

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2018
9.7

best hostel I've been to

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×