Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sant Jordi Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 6450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 6450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ldfabbro9721
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
6.9

I stayed two nights at the hostel on a 4 bed bedroom. The staff wasn't as welcoming as I'd like them to be, but weren't rude in any way and managed to give me the information that I needed. I didn't use the facilities much, but they are very limited and looked a bit worned-out. I must complain regarding the computers and the Wi-Fi, they were barely working throughout my stay. The bedroom was just fine, nothing to highlight though. Can't say about the social aspect as I didn't go out with them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2018
9.7

This Hostel is a Seriously good hostel! The top points are the communal area, which has a really well equipped kitchen, really spacious, several computers, bean bags, tables, plenty of fridges etc. It's very easy to get chatting to the other travelers in there. The staff were really sound. Including Diego (Awesome Host!), Hilary, & many others. The only things which could be improved is giving guests control of lighting, air conditioning and access to the balcony. The room lacked space.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2018
10.0

This hostel is superB ! I like the youth vibes , all freaking awesome met cool people , thumbs up for the pub crawl ppl, also Hillary at the reception gave me awesome recommendations and she’s got the vibes ! Cool girl, see you guys soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Oct 2018
9.7

Great social hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • samanthamariewalsh9106
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2018
9.7

very nice place, just people were a bit loud.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aubreyawe6237
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2018
10.0

Awesome vibe/atmosphere, very cool and down-to-earth people. Had a blast at Sangria night and going to the clubs after!! Met some people I've continued to be friends with after I left Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
9.4

Hostel atmosphere is very much fun and the way they oragnise family dinner and party is amazing. Only 2 staff were freindly. Windows cannot be opened and lights cannot be swicthed off/on wehnever u want. Other than this , overall stay was good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • drewolson249171
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Oct 2018
9.1

Such a fun hostel. It’s safe to say that this hostel is the most people I have ever met in a stay of only a few nights. The way they desihñgn the family dinner, pregame, and party is amazing. Diego and Milena are one of a kind. No doubt, you will for sure have a blast with them and the party crew! Awesome hostel and great time overall. If I had to ask to fix something, it would be the lights that automatically turn on in the rooms at 7pm which you cannot turn off. Other than that, awesome job:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • viiycky104406
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2018
10.0

Great hostel, big kitchen, nice terrace. ThE dinners and party where my favourite, shotout to Gabriel, Diego who made my stay incredible. Aswell to the recpecionists Vicky, Elisa, Claudio, Lucia you guys are the best ! Thank you SAnt jordi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marv-x3585
  • Nicaragua, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2018
10.0

The hostel is amazing, everybody has such a good vibe, clean kitchen, half pipe, terrace, crazy night out to bars and club hosted by the crazy fun staff. Thanks to the beautiful recepcionist Elisa, very very kind. Also thanks to Frida, Gio and Chris. In general the places is amazing not only if you are skater but to all kind of people...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×