Hostelworld.com

Saparote

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • molliebolton423352
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Oct 2018
8.6

Had an awesome time here - great value for money and met some awesome people. Ludo was a fantastic host - he was really welcoming and always super happy to help us with anything! Only downside was the upstairs shower and toilet we’re broken, and the bedrooms could do with some more plugs / private light for each bed. Other than that, had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • leighhenderson867611
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2018
9.1

Ludo went above and beyond to make sure our stay at Saparote was enjoyable. We paid a reasonable amount for 2 night and felt so welcomed. The rooms were lovely with a spacious balcony. He even went out to get us food and made us Crepes for a movie night on our last night. By far the best host we’ve had during our trip so far. Will definitely be back for a visit in the future

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fish_k8599
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Sep 2018
10.0

Good place to chill and enjoy beautiful sunsets, jacuzzi is a big plus too)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Sep 2018
10.0

El hostel está muy cerca de la playa. El staff es super amable y siempre con una sonrisa. Eñ jacuzzi al lado del bar y la cancha de tennis es lo mejor. Recomendable lugar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • donsnoop80085469
  • Russia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2018
9.4

Cheap. Best staff in the world. The only minus: noise of the road.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2018
7.4

Happy with what we got for our money. Staff was friendly but pretty strict about their rules (some unnecessary). We stayed in our room 4 nights but they didn’t clean it one time. There was an issue with power in our room. They were able to resolve it within 4-6 hours. Thanks for the stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2018
10.0

Hi, in my experience Arena hostel is a perfect place to living everithing like aventure, relax and finded a lot people nice. The staff are so frendly and integrate with the all people coming to here. The instalattions its so confortable aswell and you can get a really good party, swimming pool and delicious food for amazing price in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kungimage8238
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2018
10.0

It was very nice place😊 I was have very good time at Saparot hostel. Staffs are very nice,. Room very clean,the location is really relaxing, Nice view. Holiday next time on Koh phangan I will come back here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lampoonpu7534
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2018
10.0

Friendly and clean,staff was amazing always smiling

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×