Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 3029 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 3029 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • carmenthain7259
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Jul 2018
10.0

This was the best hostel experience I’ve ever had. All the volunteers are absolutely lovely and they hold free day activities and bar crawls every night as well as free dinners. Really great place to meet people and socialise and there’s always activities happening. I stayed for a week and could have stayed longer. Have already recommended it to everyone I’ve met heading to Seville.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2018
9.1

Very nice hostel on a beautiful plaza. Was lucky to have a 4 bed dorm room to myself! Social aspects are there if you want them, but have a suuuper young vibe (Im 27). Downsides: totally unfurnished and unused rooftop terrace, and I killed two cockroaches in my room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2018
10.0

Excellent and welcoming hostel, workers are very friendly, bed was comfortable and i love the private bathroom in each room. Definately recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2018
9.4

Great choice for traveling in Seville. Staff is friendly, helpful, and seem to enjoy working there. Building has charm and it’s a 15-20 min walk to get to the bus to the airport. Lots of restaurants/activities nearby. Free dinners if you want, nice flexibility to be social on certain days and do your own thing on other days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2018
10.0

A really great hostel! Awesome location, super friendly and helpful staff, lovely atmosphere and communal locations. Perfect hostel for solo travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • theastratton4604
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jul 2018
8.0

The room and bathroom was clean but some of the floor tiles were broken and loose. The aircon was great. The staff were all really friendly except one guy who, whilst we were all out for a drink, made a mission of plying the girls with alcohol then being very handsy with them. It's a shame because all the other staff were so friendly and helpful but it made me feel really uncomfortable to be touched up by a guy when I was clearly not enjoying it or inviting the attention.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • bree2you4408
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
10.0

This hostel does everything right. Amazing stay with the Hostel One family! The staff are super accommodating and friendly. The nightly free dinners were always fantastic and had a vegetarian option... an added plus! The hostel is super close to everything you could possibly need in Sevilla. Will definitely stay here again, and I reccomend this place to anyone looking for an unforgettable stay in Sevilla. Thanks for the great memoties.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cassandraday
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Jul 2018
10.0

I only stayed here for one night as I was just passing back through Seville before leaving. If I come back again I will 110% stay here again. When checking in Diego was so helpful, the room was secure and clean, with curtains and power points. I was there for less than 24 hours, but made two friends with fellow solo travellers! It just had such a great vibe with things organised and they even offer free dinner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jul 2018
9.1

Very clean hostel , very comfortable and accomodating staffs ! Love it here. But needs more lively atmosphere maybe ? Otherwise great hostel .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • er_nessto_az6891970
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2018
8.9

A nice hostel to spend your stay at Sevilla. Friendly staff and a nice atmosphere with people from around the globe. A good choice instead of a hotel since it’s cheaper and you get to meet people that might end up becoming friends. The food at the hostel was pretty good and the location means you’re just a few minutes away from the center of the city. A good choice for your stay in Sevilla. Greetings from Mexico.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×