Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 2899 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 2899 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
11th Apr 2018
8.0

On the I stayed Wednesday to Saturday, the last night was much more expensive for some reason but it evened out okay. The group dinner each night was nice. Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2018
10.0

Such an amazing atmosphere. Free group dinners are a brilliamt way to bring people together, met an amazing group. All the volunteers where fabulous, room and bathroom clean, secure buildings and rooma and 24hr reception. I was booked in for one night but had such a great time i changed my plans to atay a second night! thank you hostel one team!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annytamx1834
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Apr 2018
8.0

Ubicado en el centro de la ciudad, puedes caminar a los puntos turisticos mas populares. Staff super amable. Ofrecen cena gratis y se hace buen ambiente. A las 11pm empieza el pub crawl asi que el hostal se queda en silencio para los q quieran dormir. Las camas son un poco incomodas, pero cada cama tiene sus cortinas asi que tienes privacidad para dormir. En general lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2018
10.0

Such a fantastic hostel! Great atmosphere to chat and meet other travelers. Staff were really nice and helpful, gave good recommendations. Beautiful building with good common spaces (including a rooftop!) Right off a nice square with little cafes/bars and full of orange trees. Walking distance to the major points of interest in the city. LOVE the group dinners! Just wish we had been there for more time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • madlib24248034
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Apr 2018
9.7

My favorite hostel I’ve stayed in. When we arrived, Diego gave us great recommendations for our next days and a super helpful tip for getting into the Catedral. After the free dinner, Ben showed us around to a cool little bar to grab a drink after our long travel day. The rest of the staff is so friendly and amazing as well. Loved the roof top. The atmosphere is fantastic. This hostel made our stay in Seville 10x better and i would stay here again undoubtedly!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juheejain9058
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2018
9.4

The staff here are AMAZING. They made this place feel like a home. There was always someone available to answer questions, help, etc. The dinners (that are free) are tasty but light. I loved eating at the hostel because I met some amazing people and enjoyed the atmosphere. Amazing location. The downsides: not a lot of hot water, the bathroom was clean (but still smelled), and the building is old. But if you’re looking for a place to call home and meet amazing people- stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2018
9.7

People are friendly and very helpful. The hostel is clean and comfortable. They have free dinner every night. We didn't join because it's at 9 pm (Spanish dinner time). the atmosphere and location are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • georginajamison5881
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2018
9.1

we all had a great stay here. the staff became our pals and they really looked out for us and catered for our drunk and sober needs lol. the best thing about this place is that it’s great if travelling on a budget which we were. they provide lots of free stuff ! which is a bonus ... would highly reccomend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mbeattie986763
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2018
9.7

Overall a really good hostel!! It was definitely really pricey but it was the cheapest out of all the hostels I looked at, but I also went during Semana Santa so it was a very popular time. The room were very nice but there was only one bathroom in our room for 4 people which was slightly inconvenient but definitely not a deal breaker. Great staff, very helpful and nice. Free dinner every night which is really nice especially if you're ballin' on a budget. Good location, right near the Mushroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
9.4

Incredible experience! The staff are really friendly and helpful. Amazing people! The “free” things like snacks in the morning, tour and dinner to connect people that are staying in the hostel was really cool. Nice bedroom and bathroom as well. This Hostel is truly great! See you soon. ¡Experiencia increíble! Gente asombrosa! Muy bueno la cena ofrecida para unir a las personas que están en el albergue. El albergue es genial!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×