Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Hostel One Centro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 3149 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 3149 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • indiauh1297
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2018
9.7

Wish I had stayed longer! The volunteers and other people at the hostel were really fun, and the group activities (dinner, pub crawl) were really nice additions. Central location, clean room and bathrooms, great time overall

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • macdonaldr934778
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Sep 2018
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! I wish I had stayed longer. The atmosphere and staff of the hostel is incredible and it's hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. We ate dinner together and played games at night. There were all kinds of walks and activities you could participate in during the days and nights. The rooms were also clean and organized. The best part of this hostel was by far the staff. Thank to everyone there! You made my trip infinitely better and I will miss you all very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2018
7.1

The staff are friendly and the group dinners were decent (and free!) but there are “helpers” who aren’t really staff members who kind of hang out there and it feels kind of like everyone is at summer camp. Which is fine if you like that sort of thing. They do a pub crawl at night and the music in the common room is really loud until 12am so it was hard to get a good night’s sleep. If you aren’t planning an early flight, and you like social events, it’s probably a good bet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • symondsg6534
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Sep 2018
10.0

A beautiful private room with it’s own bathroom, balcony, full air conditioning and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2018
10.0

My experience at Hotel One was very enjoyable, I even stayed an extra night. The staff and volunteers make this place special by helping all guests interact and organising daily activities. Great if you are a solo traveller. BBQ on the roof and daily dinners made this place seem like a home away from home. The location was fantastic too and everything you’d want to do in Seville is within walking distance. Thank you guys Phill

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • daviddiniro9061
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2018
9.7

I had an excellent time at this hostel. If you book a room here, bringing earplugs is always a good idea because the street cleaning crew is pretty loud early in the morning and it can be a bother if you have a room near the window. The staff is really sweet and they cook dinner each night for the guests. It is a great way to make everyone feel at home and welcome. Every day they have some cool stuff to do in town. I exteneded my stay twice so of course I must have enjoyed it plenty.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2018
10.0

A smaller hostel in the middle of Sevilla with an amazing staff that cares a lot about its guests. They organize a free common dinner every evening. Great to get to know each other and to move on to party. There's a list of other activities too, like free city tours, flamenco shows etc. And because it's not a big hostel there's time to relax too. Never been to hostel where the atmosphere was this great. Thanks too Anna, Winther and all the other guys ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elijahkilby3732
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2018
10.0

Really enjoyed my time there, everyone was lovely guests included. Was a little worried with being included as I was traveling alone but everyone was kind enough to let me join in :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Sep 2018
9.1

Lovely hostel with a very social atmosphere and fantastic staff! Offers free dinner, which is a both tasty and a great way to meet new people. The bathroom (10 ppl dorm) could use an upgrade though, but nevertheless, I had a fantastic time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ThomasKeen1084
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2018
10.0

Really friendly atmosphere, had a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×