Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sir Toby's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 6002 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 6002 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • harsimranharsi4481
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2018
8.6

Really good hostel. Will visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • medyjuan2970
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Oct 2018
10.0

Everything is very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tmwehage7747
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2018
9.7

Out of the three hostels I stayed at in Europe the past few weeks, Sir Toby's was definitely the best one. Amazing atmosphere, super clean, super friendly staff and INCREDIBLE cheap breakfast. Honestly, I think breakfast each of the three mornings was the highlight for me and my friend. I'm vegetarian but was still able to get full on the plethora of options. I can't say enough positive things about the accommodating staff. I wouldn't think about staying anywhere else in Prague next visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Oct 2018
8.6

nice hostel, 30 mins from the airport, 20 mins from central station. beds are three high, good if youre sober otherwise choose a lower bunk. security seemed a little over the top. key card access to rooms, reception button to get in first time into the hostel but after that youre suppose to remember a pin number...but if you forget press the reception button

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2018
8.6

Really cosy, nice bar to hang out in. Bit of a walk to the center, but has shops and bars nearby. The larger dorms have three tiered bunks which can be tricky if your on the top bunk.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lambsandwolves4572
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2018
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff and hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ziedinslu8302
  • Latvia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2018
9.4

Helpful staff, good atmosphere, activities. Hostel bar is always a good idea.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2018
9.7

good location in a wonderful neighbourhood, nice bar and outdoor area, very helpful staff - can only recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alekannatravels1912
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Oct 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I’ve stayed in. Has such a cosy cute kitchen and social area as well as an outside garden which was beautiful. Staff are very helpful and friendly and dorms and bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jamisondavis04498
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2018
10.0

Great place for a quick stay in Prague. Near the old town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×