Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Koh Phangan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd May 2018
8.3

If you are looking for a party, this is the place. Even in the down season when everywhere else has a couple of people hanging about, slumber party is still full of people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • libbyparker67
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th May 2018
8.9

Second time in a Slumber Party hostel and it didn’t disappoint. There was an issue with our booking and the staff did everything they could to sort it out and then make sure we were okay and everything was sorted. All the reps are so lovely and go above and beyond to get everyone involved and make sure everyone is having fun. Pub crawl was so much fun and also did the half moon party through them and it was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robertadkins926494
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th May 2018
9.1

I stayed here during low season and when there was no full/ half/ black moon parties and I still had a right laugh. It wasn't the busiest but the staff still ensured everyone had a great time. The only negative was that there were lots of mosquitos in my room, but again the staff gave me some spray which sorta helped. I reckon this place would be insane during busy season so I'd definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • brookepietrzak17707
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2018
9.4

I loved it! AC is awesome, staff is amazing! Jody was the best- she made sure we were taken care of and having fun! I unfortunately got really sick and opted for a private room the second day- it was pretty gross over 30 mosquitos and just nothing compared to dorms. No biggie though- it's Thailand and that stuff happens. I would say stay in the dorms for sure- you'll have a great time. Fun fun fun. 100% would go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2018
10.0

Slumber party was a good experience great place to meet travelers and get f***ed up. The facilities were good the pool was good relaxing and great for the heat during the day. Shout out to Cole he didnt hesitate to help us while checking in showed us a few rooms and answered all our questions about the island of you run into him hell hook you up for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katedrysdale889500
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th May 2018
8.3

Really good hostel if you want to go out, the parties and pub crawls etc that they organise are really fun and it’s a very social place. The pool is also really nice and they have friendly reps!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th May 2018
9.7

Really good hostel with really nice and friendly reps! Highly recommend the pub crawl they run!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • milo87
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2018
10.0

Slumber was amazing good facilities better staff and great travellers to parry with I would definitely recommend this hostel. One staff member cole made the experience amazing answered all my questions and helped me out a lot through my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • OleksiyBabanin
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th May 2018
9.4

Great hostel to party at. Music was phenomenal, promotional staff were very inviting, clean and good AC. Although we didn't let the staff know we are checking out early morning they sent someone to check us out. The lady went above and beyond coming early to help us. Sorry I didn't get your name. Would strongly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jeremysills907124
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2018
10.0

Slumber party was a good experience good parties good atmosphere and a great place to meet people. Cole was a great rep to party with made the experience even better

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×