Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Slumber Party Koh Phangan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1841 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1841 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Oct 2018
2.9

We only stayed here for one night & two of us had stuff stolen out of our bags which were in our locked room. The lockers in the room are tiny & so aren’t big enough to fit your rucksacks in. There was also a side door entrance to our room which none of us had the key for, & in the night we heard someone come into our room & then leave again. We spoke with one of the reps about it & she said she’s also had her purse stolen. Very let down by Slumber Party, as we loved their other hostels

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2018
10.0

Staff were so fun, the damn peg game nearly killed me!!!!! Thanks for an awesome time slumber

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Oct 2018
10.0

Had so much fun! Recommend to anyone looking for a wild time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brittsizzl3
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2018
10.0

Slumber party was by far the best time I’ve ever had. The staff are so friendly and welcoming I felt so at home. The atmosphere is amazing and the location is perfect! I highly recommend this place 👌🏾👌🏾 Thanks for the best time ever

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Oct 2018
10.0

Had such a great stay here! Even during low season when there weren't that many people on the island the reps still made sure we had something do do every night. And thanks to Nicole the manager helping plan our trip to Cambodia. Party on Slumber!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annieyal8558
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2018
10.0

Love love loved it. Had so much fun !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • catriona_nataliejak1247
  • England, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Oct 2018
5.7

Receptionist v. rude on check in, huffing and puffing. Our passports were at motor bike office so had to pay 2000 baht deposit meaning we had to pay to take more cash out! We had a large window looking into our PRIVATE dorm room from the main hostel stair well, when we asked for something to cover it we were told. "It's a party hostel we.told you, you will see naked people".I didn't realise I needed.to be the naked person! I had to use my blanket to cover it. Lockers downstairs. Good pool, wifi,

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • hannahmanson6851
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2018
8.3

We met a great bunch here. Hayley who works there made us feel so welcome and we even got more info from her and booked the slumber party in Krabi (which was epic) great staff, pool and facilities. Was a bit quiet but think it’s because out of season but was busy for the half moon party.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2018
9.4

Don't even know where to start. Truly had the most fun. So much energy and was blown away with the service. Don't play Knot in beer pong he'll kick your ass. Kam sucha a ball of energy and will get you moving very quickly and Haylee was immediate fire starter for getting party going. Would def love to stay here again. Thank y'all for the cup of happiness. 😁

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2018
10.0

Had a great time here. Cheers to the manager she was super helpful with all our issues.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×