Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 9595 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 9595 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • eking0628760
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2018
8.9

The hostel was great! It had a nice layout with the bar/restaurant in front. Busy place for the weekend! Great fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mijacarpio1975
  • Bolivia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jan 2018
8.9

The hostel is very well placed. They have a really cool American sports bar in the lobby where you can drink some beers, eat and meet new people. The beds are comfy and clean. It would've been perfect if they had more facilities the take showers as they were taken all the time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jan 2018
9.1

My bf and I stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time. The rooms are big and clean and the bunk beds aren't squeaky. We didn't have to wait for a shower or bathroom for our whole stay. The hostel has a great vibe and it's a great place to meet people. The bar and kitchen is great value and an awesome place to drink before hitting the clubs, although there is no kitchen facility for self-catering. We had an amazing time and met really cool people! Would definitely recommend 🙂

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jan 2018
10.0

Perfect!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2018
8.3

Super convenient location, and good breakfast for the price. Facilities were typical "hostel clean", so make sure to bring flip flops for the bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • alexmazag3983
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jan 2018
9.4

Good place, has a cool bar downstairs. Very close to Alexanderplatz. Overall recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jclancyrg111936
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2018
7.7

Great location, super easy to get to and travel around. Great to meet new people in shared accommodation.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marcerdrz
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jan 2018
9.4

Acerca de su ubicación, esta un poco alejado, pero la estación de metro esta justo afuera. Todo me pareció muy bien.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jan 2018
4.3

Location was terrible. Staff were okay, facilities clean enough but everything overall was a bit of a let down. There is no value in staying this far out of town if you want to go have a few drinks, or chill in a nice area of Berlin in the evenings.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are located in the centre of Berlin with all the main attractions within walking distance or a short train ride for those who prefer to take public transport. Our reception team is on hand 24 hours are are experts in Berlin activities and nightlife, we are happy to pass on this information to guests to ensure they have an enriched Berlin experience. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

8th Jan 2018
9.7

Very Good Place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for reviewing us. St. Christopher's Berlin Team.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×