Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sukha Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 31 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 31 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Feb 2018
10.0

Absolutely loved the people who work here, so kind and generous. Amazing beds. Great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mfernandavarelav1537
  • Mexico, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2017
10.0

Excelent!! We had a good time, the ppl was really nice and the location could not bee better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2017
10.0

Really nice place right on downtown San Luis, close to all the main attractions, Alejandro the owner is pretty cool guy and the rest of the staff was very helpful as well. Strong WiFi, clean beds. The only thing I would like to see would be hooks or someway to hang your clothes while taking a shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2017
9.1

people were friendly but lockers were limited and blanket was thin.very cold at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Nov 2017
9.7

The beds are super comfortable, the place is clean and funky with a cool terrace area. I was after a place to chillax and this place was perfect to recharge your batteries. The owner gave some really good tips for where to go out and around the State and I'll be staying here again when I get back. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gracediamond
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
25th Nov 2017
8.0

Hostel was alright, didn't see too many people around though. Met a couple of nice people, but somehow I was missing a great vibe. The beds have their own curtain, giving privacy but they make a lot of noise when someone moves inside the bed. Plus, the electric plugs are the same height as the mattress making it difficult to charge your phone while in bed. The breakfast was really plain and simple, not sufficient for me. Had to grab food a couple hours later.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2017
8.9

Great and friendly stuff. Good vibe!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • rafaelnardii408
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Oct 2017
9.1

Me recibieron súper tarde sin ningún problema, aparte me ayudaran muchísimo con dudas y direcciones de todo San Luis Potosí! Cabe mencionar que el desayuno estaba increíble ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Oct 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with a good atmosphere. Very central. Breakfast was delicious 😋

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2017
10.0

It was such a nice experience the owners are full of kindness and the place is so clean and very good located . One of the best Hostels that i have ever been .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×