Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Termini Accommodation II

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
3rd Sep 2017
2.0

They transferred us to Christina hotel, the accommodation is not that bad but it is not fair that they transferred us to another place without any notice. They just said they have a problem with the room that we booked on that morning. But you can see from other reviews not only us that got transferred. Moreover, the Christina hotel is even cheaper this is really unfair.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
7.7

Nice hotel, but the name and the hotel was not corresponding... instead of accommodation 2 it was Christina hotel.... don't know why....when we arrive in front of the address of Accommodation 2, there was no one... and the door was closed...we've called and gave our reservation number, then the hostel told us that it was another one...anyway we could finally find the correct hostel named Christina hostel and found this hotel ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2017
6.9

The pic is not what it is

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
5.1

The location was bad, in a sketchy part of town, homeless people all over the place. The cleanliness of the building was scary, the hallways and foyer into the Christina Properties building were awful. The original room we booked had a broken bathroom so they moved us to another facility which was very accommodating. The new building was okay, just still felt dirty and very old. Our bathroom smelt old and mildewy. Very frustrated that we were only to pay in cash, this is 2017 let me pay credit..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
4.9

Upon arrival at the door, I rang the doorbell that said "Termini accommodation" but nobody answered. I tried several times to no response. Thankfully I had cell service, (not sure what I would've done if I didn't) so I tried calling the number of the hostel through whatsapp. A woman answered and said that someone else would be there in a couple of minutes to let me in. Waited for about 30-45 minutes with my luggage, a man came up to us and walked us a few blocks away to a different entrance.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kellyteaching
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jul 2017
8.0

The place we booked was great. However, when we arrived at the time we stated no one was there and we could not get in. After waiting awhile in the sun we had to ask the neighbour to call. Finally someone came down and asked us to follow him a few blocks away where we were then taken to cheaper accommodation but charged the same rate. After complaining they were quite good and did give us the room we had booked and paid at the correct place right by the Termini. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here and would stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2017
10.0

The host was great, very funny, very warm and welcoming. Her laugh I will always remember. A true Roman in terms of spirit and hospitality. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×