Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The 3 Ducks Eiffel Tower by Hiphophostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
8.0

Area is really good. 20 min walk to Eiffel tower. Staff was great and the beds were comfortable. Nice bar to meet other people but the vibe wasn't very sociable for some reason. Breakfast is pretty simple. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lawrencethrelfall5368
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2018
6.6

My sheets had hairs and a booger in them upon arrival. The top bunk had something brown smeared under it. The bathroom was not clean. The wifi barely worked. The staff would run the hostel and bar at the same time and so you were always waiting on them to get something. Overall will not stay here again due to cleanliness issues

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2018
8.3

Didn't know what to expect when i booked but ended up loving my stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2018
6.0

Location and bar/courtyard ambience was the best thing about this place. Rooms are doll house tiny! And bunks are absolutely minuscule. Toilets and bathrooms are also 3x3! Not very comfortable after a whole day of site seeing. Not recommended for plus size people.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2018
10.0

My first hostel experience ever. I walked in the door was greeted and the transactions went smoothly and was given complete full service. The rooms were adequately organized, shared between 8 people, bathroom and shower were clean and USB chargers built into the wall. The atmosphere was amazing, locals came in for drinks and given the right circumstances you’d be able to join in, the area that the 3 Ducks is in amazing and easy to access the Metro. My stay was too short, but I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2018
10.0

This is my second time staying at this hostel and will stay again in the future. Beds are comfortable. Pablo and the rest of the staff was very nice and welcoming. They have AC in the rooms. It’s at a great location, very close to the metro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2018
10.0

Very friendly, good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hello Thank you so much for your excellent feedback. We look forward welcoming you back in Paris Best regards 3 ducks team

  • vanmaegima
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jul 2018
9.1

I really liked staying in this hostel. Nice staff, clean facilities, nice guests and a great location (walking distance from the Eiffel Tower). Great hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2018
9.7

I was only at the hostel briefly because I was meeting with other friends while in Paris, but the staff are super helpful and friendly and the rooms are quiet and clean despite there being a bar right outside the rooms. My only complaint would be that I was never able to maintain a consistent wifi connection (not even enough to check email).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2018
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a welcoming, friendly, and helpful staff. The atmosphere was beautiful and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay in the cool, clean rooms very much. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×