Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hideout

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 404 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 404 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Oct 2018
6.3

I was here for a night during off season and switched hostels because it was totally dead. Felt strange to be in such a large space built for socializing that had very few guests. It has a pool and nice beds and bathrooms as well as a cheaper happy hour. Staff will help you plan your activities. European style, modern. Overall nice facility but there were cockroaches in my room and my friends room, so cleanliness could improve.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Oct 2018
9.4

Really nice, modern hostel. Big pool, free beer and really helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Oct 2018
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in over the last 10 years, really well done to the owner. The atmosphere is great. This is not a party hostel but close to all the parties in town and right off Sok San road which is the cheap area to wine and dine. Close to pub street. Everything about this place is perfection. Met so many great people here too! Happy hour deals are superb. They really know how to treat their guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hochlea82952
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2018
10.0

Great place! Loved it :) Booked the tuk tuk from the airport with them which is super cheap and easy and ended up staying a few extra nights!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ssnhghtn504
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2018
10.0

I absolutely loved our stay here, the hostel is really modern, clean & a lot fun! The rooms were perfect for what we were looking for, the pool is lush and the food is great! The staff however were the highlight of our stay and I will be coming back to party with you again soon! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • caitaritravel8460
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Sep 2018
10.0

So much fun! There are events every day, really friendly staff and people, and the most amazing facilities. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • d-froggatt6098
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2018
10.0

Great place to spend the day by the pool regretting away the choices you made at pub street the night before. Showers are great. burgers are mint. Beers cold. Pub streets a 10 minute walk away. Nothing bad to report about this hostel! Just that it’s far too easy to extend your stay and spend a week doing nothing more than drinking by pool. Nothing wrong with that tho!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maxlyde1720
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Aug 2018
9.1

Very good hostel. They know what they’re doing I reckon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
29th Aug 2018
9.7

Best hostel we've ever stayed in. We had a deluxe private and felt like we were in a fancy hotel. The room was very clean and the bathroom was huge. The bath in the bedroom was a nice touch. Drinks at the bar were cheap. 10 minute walk to pub street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2018
9.4

Hard not to enjoy a stay at this hostel. The facilities are very new and modern. The swimming pool is a very nice luxury, and they keep everything very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful, and always willing to pour you another beer. All around a very fun place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×